Equipment for Establishment of NRM impact monitoring sites[E10]
EtiópiaMinistry of Agriculture[E1]
- Prazo[E3]
- Prazo do órgão: 19 de nov. de 2026, 02:00 UTC. UTC: 19 de nov. de 2026, 02:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
- Valor
- Não informado
- Procedimento[E7]
- Request for BidsUma etapa: propostas até o prazo
- Idioma da proposta
- Seu idioma
- Sua aderência
- Entre para ver a aderência
Em palavras simples
- O que querem
- Escrevendo um resumo curto no seu idioma…
- Quem pode participar
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Riscos e incertezas
- RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
- DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Publicado[E8]
- 15 de out. de 2026
- Última conferência
- há 2 dias
Sobre a demanda · Do aviso
Project: Second Ethiopia Resilient Landscapes and Livelihoods Project (P174385). Request for Bid (National) The federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia Ministry of Agriculture - Second Resilient Landscape and Livelihood Project (RLLP-II) Project ID: P174385: Bid Reference No. ET-MOA-576474-GO-RFB Contract title: - Supply and Delivery of equipment for the establishment of 12 NRM impact monitoring sites. The federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, Ministry of Agriculture received financing from the World Bank towards the cost of Second Resilient Landscape and Livelihood Project (RLLP-II), and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Supply and Delivery of equipment for the establishment of 12 NRM impact monitoring sites. The Ministry of Agriculture now invites sealed bids from eligible bidders for the following materials: Item No Description of Materials+ Quantity Bid Bond Amount (ETB) 1 Hydrological Data Logger, 1year onboard storage, 5-min interval 6 ETB 400,000.00 2 Pressure Water Level Sensor 6 3 Radar Flow Sensor with Data logger 6 4 Staff Gauge (1m length) Enameled 25 5 Staff Gauge (1m length) Laser cut/Stencil cut 25 6 Communication Module (GSM/ GPRS) 12 7 Protective Enclosures, IP68, lightning protection 12 8 Automatic Water Sampler: Programmable; 24-bottle minimum; flow-triggered sampling 12 9 Turbidity-Sediment Telemetry Station: Turbidity + water level + telemetry + solar system 12 10 Site Safety & Waste Management (protective gear, site training, proper disposal of packaging, batteries, e-waste) (package) 1 Bidding will be cond…[E4]
Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso
O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.
Criar um perfil gratuitoHabilitação e requisitos
Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.
- CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Documentos da licitação
Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.
Comprador
O que mais este comprador compraMinistry of Agriculture
O aviso não dá outro canal de contato com o comprador além do aviso original.
Como fazer uma pergunta
Envie pedidos de esclarecimento pelo processo do comprador, em geral seu portal de compras, antes do prazo de esclarecimentos. As respostas costumam ser compartilhadas com todos os licitantes. Abrir o canal do comprador
Mostramos apenas o canal de contato da própria organização como publicado: site, portal, caixas compartilhadas e telefone principal. Nunca uma pessoa.
Evidências10 fatos do aviso · MostrarOcultar
Cada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.
- E1
The buyer is Ministry of Agriculture.
Documento OP00475484, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E2
The project is in Ethiopia.
“ET”
Documento OP00475484, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 19 Nov 2026, 02:00 UTC.
“2026-11-19 02:00”
Documento OP00475484, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Second Ethiopia Resilient Landscapes and Livelihoods Project (P174385). Request for Bid (National) The federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia Ministry of Agriculture - Second Resilient Landscape and Livelihood Project (RLLP-II) Project ID: P174385: Bid Reference No. ET…”
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Documento OP00475484, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E8
The notice was published on 15 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-15T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00475484, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E10
The notice is titled "Equipment for Establishment of NRM impact monitoring sites".
Documento OP00475484, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.
Atualizações
Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Documento de origem OP00475484