Equipment for Establishment of NRM impact monitoring sites[E10]
EtiopiaMinistry of Agriculture[E1]
- Scadenza[E3]
- Scadenza dell’ente: 19 nov 2026, 02:00 UTC. UTC: 19 nov 2026, 02:00 UTC. Fuso orario non indicato dalla fonte, mostrato in UTC.
- Valore
- Non indicato
- Procedura[E7]
- Request for BidsUna fase: offerte entro la scadenza
- Lingua dell’offerta
- La tua lingua
- Il tuo adattamento
- Accedi per vedere la compatibilità
In parole semplici
- Cosa cercano
- Sto scrivendo un breve riepilogo nella tua lingua…
- Chi può partecipare
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Rischi e incognite
- RischioThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- SconosciutoThe notice does not state a value.
- SconosciutoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Pubblicato[E8]
- 15 ott 2026
- Ultimo controllo
- 31 ore fa
Sul fabbisogno · Dal bando
Project: Second Ethiopia Resilient Landscapes and Livelihoods Project (P174385). Request for Bid (National) The federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia Ministry of Agriculture - Second Resilient Landscape and Livelihood Project (RLLP-II) Project ID: P174385: Bid Reference No. ET-MOA-576474-GO-RFB Contract title: - Supply and Delivery of equipment for the establishment of 12 NRM impact monitoring sites. The federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia, Ministry of Agriculture received financing from the World Bank towards the cost of Second Resilient Landscape and Livelihood Project (RLLP-II), and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Supply and Delivery of equipment for the establishment of 12 NRM impact monitoring sites. The Ministry of Agriculture now invites sealed bids from eligible bidders for the following materials: Item No Description of Materials+ Quantity Bid Bond Amount (ETB) 1 Hydrological Data Logger, 1year onboard storage, 5-min interval 6 ETB 400,000.00 2 Pressure Water Level Sensor 6 3 Radar Flow Sensor with Data logger 6 4 Staff Gauge (1m length) Enameled 25 5 Staff Gauge (1m length) Laser cut/Stencil cut 25 6 Communication Module (GSM/ GPRS) 12 7 Protective Enclosures, IP68, lightning protection 12 8 Automatic Water Sampler: Programmable; 24-bottle minimum; flow-triggered sampling 12 9 Turbidity-Sediment Telemetry Station: Turbidity + water level + telemetry + solar system 12 10 Site Safety & Waste Management (protective gear, site training, proper disposal of packaging, batteries, e-waste) (package) 1 Bidding will be cond…[E4]
Preliminare, solo dal bando
Cosa dice il bando pubblicato. Non è una raccomandazione. I documenti di gara possono aggiungere o cambiare requisiti.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Crea un profilo gratuito per vedere i possibili ostacoli e le domande aperte.
Crea un profilo gratuitoAmmissibilità e requisiti
I dettagli del bando sono mostrati come li ha pubblicati la fonte. I fatti e i requisiti che estraiamo sono scritti in inglese.
- CondizioneWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Documenti di gara
I documenti di gara sono sul portale della stazione appaltante, di solito dopo una registrazione gratuita. Non accediamo mai al posto tuo. Scaricali lì e aggiungili qui sotto, o incolla il loro indirizzo pubblico.
Stazione appaltante
Cos'altro acquista questo enteMinistry of Agriculture
L'avviso non indica altri modi per contattare l'ente oltre all'avviso originale.
Come fare una domanda
Invii i chiarimenti tramite la procedura dell'ente, di solito la sua piattaforma di gara, entro il termine per i chiarimenti. Le risposte sono di norma condivise con tutti gli offerenti. Apri il canale dell'ente
Mostriamo solo il canale di contatto dell'organizzazione come pubblicato: sito web, piattaforma, caselle condivise e centralino. Mai una persona.
Evidenze10 fatti dal bando · MostraNascondi
Ogni dato di questa pagina proviene dal bando pubblicato. Ogni voce indica il documento e il campo da cui è stato letto.
- E1
The buyer is Ministry of Agriculture.
Documento OP00475484, campo /contact_organization, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E2
The project is in Ethiopia.
“ET”
Documento OP00475484, campo /project_ctry_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 19 Nov 2026, 02:00 UTC.
“2026-11-19 02:00”
Documento OP00475484, campo /submission_deadline_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Second Ethiopia Resilient Landscapes and Livelihoods Project (P174385). Request for Bid (National) The federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia Ministry of Agriculture - Second Resilient Landscape and Livelihood Project (RLLP-II) Project ID: P174385: Bid Reference No. ET…”
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_text, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Documento OP00475484, campo /procurement_method_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E8
The notice was published on 15 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-15T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00475484, campo /submission_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00475484, campo /notice_status, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E10
The notice is titled "Equipment for Establishment of NRM impact monitoring sites".
Documento OP00475484, campo /bid_description, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licenza dei dati: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (si apre in una nuova scheda). I recapiti personali presenti nei bandi non vengono conservati né mostrati.
Aggiornamenti
Visto per la prima volta · 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Documento di origine OP00475484