Pular para o conteúdo
AbertaFinanciamento ao desenvolvimentoServiços de TI

Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business; website design, POS training[E10]

MicronésiaDepartment of Health, Social Affairs[E1]

Prazo[E3]
Prazo do órgão: 9 de nov. de 2026, 17:00 UTC. UTC: 9 de nov. de 2026, 17:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
Valor
Não informado
Procedimento[E7]
Request for QuotationsUma etapa: propostas até o prazo
Idioma da proposta
Seu idioma

Em palavras simples

O que querem
Escrevendo um resumo curto no seu idioma…
Quem pode participar
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Riscos e incertezas

  • RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Publicado[E8]
27 de out. de 2026
Última conferência
há 29 horas
Sobre a demanda · Do aviso
Project: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718). REQUEST FOR QUOTATION October 26, 2026 Project Title: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718) Source of Funding (loan/credit/grant no.): IDA-D5560 Contract Name: Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business, website design, POS training Contract Ref: FM-DHSA-520963-NC-RFP Dear Bidder, The FSM Department of Health & Social Affairs hereby invites you to submit a quotation for the following works: Lot 1: Website Design & Development Services for the Yap Women Association Digital Village Lot 2: Development of a User-Friendly Point of Sale (POS) System for Women-led Businesses in FSM The budget for this procurement is $40,000.00 (for both lots) . To assist you in the preparation of your price quotation, we enclose the necessary Terms of Reference, Specifications, Priced Activity Schedule (AS), and Form of Contract. This RFQ invites you to quote for 1 lot or both lots. Quotations for each lot must be submitted separately, with the signed Form of Quotation (including the priced AS) electronically at the following address(s): [email removed] and [email removed] This invitation is issued under the open RFQ and the Most Advantageous Bid will be recommended for contract award for the Bid of the Bidder that meets the qualification criteria and whose Bid has been determined to be: substantially responsive to the RFQ document; and the lowest evaluated cost. The following minimum qualification requirements apply to this RFQ: Lot 1: the bidder shall propose the following key personnel a…[E4]

Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso

O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.

Criar um perfil gratuito

Habilitação e requisitos

Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.

  • CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Documentos da licitação

Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.

Department of Health, Social Affairs

O aviso não dá outro canal de contato com o comprador além do aviso original.

Como fazer uma pergunta

Envie pedidos de esclarecimento pelo processo do comprador, em geral seu portal de compras, antes do prazo de esclarecimentos. As respostas costumam ser compartilhadas com todos os licitantes. Abrir o canal do comprador

Mostramos apenas o canal de contato da própria organização como publicado: site, portal, caixas compartilhadas e telefone principal. Nunca uma pessoa.

Evidências10 fatos do aviso · Mostrar

Cada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Department of Health, Social Affairs.

    Documento OP00477440, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  2. E2

    The project is in Micronesia.

    “FM”

    Documento OP00477440, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 17:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-09 17:00”

    Documento OP00477440, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718). REQUEST FOR QUOTATION October 26, 2026 Project Title: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718) Source of Funding (loan/credit/grant no.): IDA-D5560 Contract Name: Software Development (Point of Sa…”

    Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Quotations.

    Documento OP00477440, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00477440, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business; website design, POS training".

    Documento OP00477440, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.

Atualizações

  1. Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origem OP00477440