Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business; website design, POS training[E10]
MikronesienDepartment of Health, Social Affairs[E1]
- Frist[E3]
- Frist des Auftraggebers: 9. Nov. 2026, 17:00 UTC. UTC: 9. Nov. 2026, 17:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
- Wert
- Nicht angegeben
- Verfahren[E7]
- Request for QuotationsEinstufig: Angebote bis zur Frist
- Angebotssprache
- Ihre Sprache
- Ihre Passung
- Anmelden, um die Passung zu sehen
In einfachen Worten
- Was gesucht wird
- Kurze Zusammenfassung in Ihrer Sprache wird erstellt…
- Wer bieten kann
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Risiken und Unbekanntes
- RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
- UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Veröffentlicht[E8]
- 27. Okt. 2026
- Zuletzt geprüft
- vor 30 Stunden
Zum Bedarf · Aus der Bekanntmachung
Project: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718). REQUEST FOR QUOTATION October 26, 2026 Project Title: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718) Source of Funding (loan/credit/grant no.): IDA-D5560 Contract Name: Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business, website design, POS training Contract Ref: FM-DHSA-520963-NC-RFP Dear Bidder, The FSM Department of Health & Social Affairs hereby invites you to submit a quotation for the following works: Lot 1: Website Design & Development Services for the Yap Women Association Digital Village Lot 2: Development of a User-Friendly Point of Sale (POS) System for Women-led Businesses in FSM The budget for this procurement is $40,000.00 (for both lots) . To assist you in the preparation of your price quotation, we enclose the necessary Terms of Reference, Specifications, Priced Activity Schedule (AS), and Form of Contract. This RFQ invites you to quote for 1 lot or both lots. Quotations for each lot must be submitted separately, with the signed Form of Quotation (including the priced AS) electronically at the following address(s): [email removed] and [email removed] This invitation is issued under the open RFQ and the Most Advantageous Bid will be recommended for contract award for the Bid of the Bidder that meets the qualification criteria and whose Bid has been determined to be: substantially responsive to the RFQ document; and the lowest evaluated cost. The following minimum qualification requirements apply to this RFQ: Lot 1: the bidder shall propose the following key personnel a…[E4]
Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung
Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.
Kostenloses Profil anlegenEignung und Anforderungen
Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.
- BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Vergabeunterlagen
Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.
Auftraggeber
Was dieser Auftraggeber noch kauftDepartment of Health, Social Affairs
Die Bekanntmachung nennt außer der Originalbekanntmachung keinen Kontaktweg zum Auftraggeber.
So stellen Sie eine Frage
Stellen Sie Bieterfragen über das Verfahren des Auftraggebers, meist seine Vergabeplattform, vor Ablauf der Fragefrist. Antworten gehen in der Regel an alle Bieter. Kontaktweg des Auftraggebers öffnen
Wir zeigen nur den veröffentlichten Kontaktweg der Organisation: Website, Plattform, Funktionspostfächer und Zentrale. Nie eine einzelne Person.
Belege10 Fakten aus der Bekanntmachung · AnzeigenAusblenden
Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.
- E1
The buyer is Department of Health, Social Affairs.
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E2
The project is in Micronesia.
“FM”
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 17:00 UTC.
“2026-11-09 17:00”
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718). REQUEST FOR QUOTATION October 26, 2026 Project Title: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718) Source of Funding (loan/credit/grant no.): IDA-D5560 Contract Name: Software Development (Point of Sa…”
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Quotations.
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business; website design, POS training".
Dokument OP00477440, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.
Aktualisierungen
Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Quelldokument OP00477440