Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business; website design, POS training[E10]
MicronesiaDepartment of Health, Social Affairs[E1]
- Scadenza[E3]
- Scadenza dell’ente: 9 nov 2026, 17:00 UTC. UTC: 9 nov 2026, 17:00 UTC. Fuso orario non indicato dalla fonte, mostrato in UTC.
- Valore
- Non indicato
- Procedura[E7]
- Request for QuotationsUna fase: offerte entro la scadenza
- Lingua dell’offerta
- La tua lingua
- Il tuo adattamento
- Accedi per vedere la compatibilità
In parole semplici
- Cosa cercano
- Sto scrivendo un breve riepilogo nella tua lingua…
- Chi può partecipare
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Rischi e incognite
- RischioThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- SconosciutoThe notice does not state a value.
- SconosciutoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Pubblicato[E8]
- 27 ott 2026
- Ultimo controllo
- 35 ore fa
Sul fabbisogno · Dal bando
Project: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718). REQUEST FOR QUOTATION October 26, 2026 Project Title: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718) Source of Funding (loan/credit/grant no.): IDA-D5560 Contract Name: Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business, website design, POS training Contract Ref: FM-DHSA-520963-NC-RFP Dear Bidder, The FSM Department of Health & Social Affairs hereby invites you to submit a quotation for the following works: Lot 1: Website Design & Development Services for the Yap Women Association Digital Village Lot 2: Development of a User-Friendly Point of Sale (POS) System for Women-led Businesses in FSM The budget for this procurement is $40,000.00 (for both lots) . To assist you in the preparation of your price quotation, we enclose the necessary Terms of Reference, Specifications, Priced Activity Schedule (AS), and Form of Contract. This RFQ invites you to quote for 1 lot or both lots. Quotations for each lot must be submitted separately, with the signed Form of Quotation (including the priced AS) electronically at the following address(s): [email removed] and [email removed] This invitation is issued under the open RFQ and the Most Advantageous Bid will be recommended for contract award for the Bid of the Bidder that meets the qualification criteria and whose Bid has been determined to be: substantially responsive to the RFQ document; and the lowest evaluated cost. The following minimum qualification requirements apply to this RFQ: Lot 1: the bidder shall propose the following key personnel a…[E4]
Preliminare, solo dal bando
Cosa dice il bando pubblicato. Non è una raccomandazione. I documenti di gara possono aggiungere o cambiare requisiti.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Crea un profilo gratuito per vedere i possibili ostacoli e le domande aperte.
Crea un profilo gratuitoAmmissibilità e requisiti
I dettagli del bando sono mostrati come li ha pubblicati la fonte. I fatti e i requisiti che estraiamo sono scritti in inglese.
- CondizioneWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Documenti di gara
I documenti di gara sono sul portale della stazione appaltante, di solito dopo una registrazione gratuita. Non accediamo mai al posto tuo. Scaricali lì e aggiungili qui sotto, o incolla il loro indirizzo pubblico.
Stazione appaltante
Cos'altro acquista questo enteDepartment of Health, Social Affairs
L'avviso non indica altri modi per contattare l'ente oltre all'avviso originale.
Come fare una domanda
Invii i chiarimenti tramite la procedura dell'ente, di solito la sua piattaforma di gara, entro il termine per i chiarimenti. Le risposte sono di norma condivise con tutti gli offerenti. Apri il canale dell'ente
Mostriamo solo il canale di contatto dell'organizzazione come pubblicato: sito web, piattaforma, caselle condivise e centralino. Mai una persona.
Evidenze10 fatti dal bando · MostraNascondi
Ogni dato di questa pagina proviene dal bando pubblicato. Ogni voce indica il documento e il campo da cui è stato letto.
- E1
The buyer is Department of Health, Social Affairs.
Documento OP00477440, campo /contact_organization, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E2
The project is in Micronesia.
“FM”
Documento OP00477440, campo /project_ctry_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 17:00 UTC.
“2026-11-09 17:00”
Documento OP00477440, campo /submission_deadline_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718). REQUEST FOR QUOTATION October 26, 2026 Project Title: Digital Federated States of Micronesia Project (P170718) Source of Funding (loan/credit/grant no.): IDA-D5560 Contract Name: Software Development (Point of Sa…”
Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_text, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Quotations.
Documento OP00477440, campo /procurement_method_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E8
The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00477440, campo /submission_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00477440, campo /notice_status, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
- E10
The notice is titled "Software Development (Point of Sale) for women-led small business; website design, POS training".
Documento OP00477440, campo /bid_description, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licenza dei dati: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (si apre in una nuova scheda). I recapiti personali presenti nei bandi non vengono conservati né mostrati.
Aggiornamenti
Visto per la prima volta · 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Documento di origine OP00477440