Skip to content
OpenConstruction workNotice in Portuguese

Contratação de empresa especializada para implantação, operação e gestão de CENTRAL DE SERVIÇOS (Service Desk), com prestação de suporte técnico remoto e não presencial, exclusi…[E9]

São Paulo, BrazilPMSP - EMPRESA DE TEC. DA INFORMAÇÃO - PRODAM[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Contratação de empresa especializada para implantação, operação e gestão de CENTRAL DE SERVIÇOS (Service Desk), com prestação de suporte técnico remoto e não presencial, exclusivamente atendimentos de 1º nível, mediante cessão de mão de obra dedicada e exclusiva, conforme especificações técnicas, catálogo de serviços, níveis de serviço (SLAs) e condições estabelecidas no Termo de Referência, pelo prazo de 3 (três)…
Who can bid
  • Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 10 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC.
Published 27 Apr 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
PMSP - EMPRESA DE TEC. DA INFORMAÇÃO - PRODAMSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Tender documents

The source publishes the tender documents openly. We can read them for you, or you can add your own copy below.

Read the published documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Add the documents yourself

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
10 Nov 2026, 10:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E10]
Not stated
Published[E7]
27 Apr 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
16 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in Portuguese.

Contratação de empresa especializada para implantação, operação e gestão de CENTRAL DE SERVIÇOS (Service Desk), com prestação de suporte técnico remoto e não presencial, exclusivamente atendimentos de 1º nível, mediante cessão de mão de obra dedicada e exclusiva, conforme especificações técnicas, catálogo de serviços, níveis de serviço (SLAs) e condições estabelecidas no Termo de Referência, pelo prazo de 3 (três) anos, conforme Edital e seus anexos. Contratação de empresa especializada para implantação, operação e gestão de CENTRAL DE SERVIÇOS (Service Desk), com prestação de suporte técnico remoto e não presencial, exclusivamente atendimentos de 1º nível, mediante cessão de mão de obra dedicada e exclusiva, conforme especificações técnicas, catálogo de serviços, níveis de serviço (SLAs) e condições estabelecidas neste Termo de Referência, pelo prazo de 3 (três) anos, conforme Edital e seus anexos. Para as respostas de esclarecimentos e impugnações deste edital acesse o link: https://cnetmobile.estaleiro.serpro.gov.br/comprasnet-web/public/landing?destino=quadro-informativo&compra=92509905930022026[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E5]

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is PMSP - EMPRESA DE TEC. DA INFORMAÇÃO - PRODAM.

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 GMT-3.

    “2026-11-10T10:00:00”

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Contratação de empresa especializada para implantação, operação e gestão de CENTRAL DE SERVIÇOS (Service Desk), com prestação de suporte técnico remoto e não presencial, exclusivamente atendimentos de 1º nível, mediante cessão de mão de obra dedicada e exclusiva, conforme especi…”

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /informacaoComplementar, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 27 Apr 2026.

    “2026-04-27T07:09:25”

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Contratação de empresa especializada para implantação, operação e gestão de CENTRAL DE SERVIÇOS (Service Desk), com prestação de suporte técnico remoto e não presencial, exclusi…".

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 43076702000161-1-000055/2026@2026-10-23T07:06:18, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.