Skip to content
OpenSewerage management servicesfr

Contrôles des installations intérieures : assainissement domestique, qualité des effluents et mesures de débit, assainissement autonome.[E14]

LANDIVISIAU, FranceCté communes Landivisiau[E1]

In plain English

What they want
La présente consultation porte sur les contrôles des installations intérieures d'assainissement : assainissement domestique, qualité des effluents, assainissement autonome, pour la période 2027-2030.
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: NUTS FRH02.
  • The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 2 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 2 Dec 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Cté communes LandivisiauSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E6]
2 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
11 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

La présente consultation porte sur les contrôles des installations intérieures d'assainissement : assainissement domestique, qualité des effluents, assainissement autonome, pour la période 2027-2030.[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRH02.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 4 YEAR.[E4]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 752472-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Cté communes Landivisiau.

    Document 752472-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 90480000.

    Document 752472-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 71356100.

    Document 752472-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 4 YEAR.

    Document 752472-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 752472-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 2 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-12-02+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 752472-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “La présente consultation porte sur les contrôles des installations intérieures d'assainissement : assainissement domestique, qualité des effluents, assainissement autonome, pour la période 2027-2030.”

    Document 752472-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS FRH02.

    Document 752472-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 752472-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 752472-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in fra is "Contrôles des installations intérieures : assainissement domestique, qualité des effluents et mesures de débit, assainissement autonome.".

    Document 752472-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 752472-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752472-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "France – Sewerage management services – Contrôles des installations intérieures : assainissement domestique, qualité des effluents et mesures de débit, assainissement autonome.".

    Document 752472-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.