本文へ移動
受付中開発金融Electrical equipment

Supply of Cables and Conductor[E10]

モザンビークElectricity of Mozambique[E1]

分かりやすく

求めているもの
Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Cable and Conductors Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB Reference No.: MZ-EDM-554190-GO-RFB 1.The Government of Mozambique has applied for financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the…
参加できる者
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
締切
発注者の締切:2026年12月15日, 14:00 UTC。 UTC:2026年12月15日, 14:00 UTC。 情報源にタイムゾーンの記載がないため、UTCで表示しています。
2026年10月26日に公開。
金額
発注者の記載なし。
発注者
Electricity of Mozambiqueこの発注者がほかに何をいつ調達しているかを見る。

暫定(公告のみから)

公開された公告の内容です。推奨ではありません。入札書類で要件が追加・変更されることがあります。

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

無料プロフィールを作成すると、障害となりうる点と未確認の点が表示されます。

無料プロフィールを作成

入札資料

入札資料は発注者のポータルにあり、通常は無料の事業者登録が必要です。代わりにログインすることはありません。そこでダウンロードして下に追加するか、公開アドレスを貼り付けてください。

締切[E3]
2026年12月15日, 14:00 UTC
金額
記載なし
公開日[E8]
2026年10月26日
手続き[E7]
Request for Bids
最終確認
24時間前

調達の内容

公告より

Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Cable and Conductors Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB Reference No.: MZ-EDM-554190-GO-RFB 1.The Government of Mozambique has applied for financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the Contract for Supply of Cable and Conductors . For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the direct payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing, except for those payments, which the contract provides to be made through letter of credit. 2. The Electricidade de Moçambique now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Supply of Cable and Conductors within a period of 12 months divided in lots as follows: LOT AB Cable 2x10mm² AB Cable 4x50+25mm² AAA Conductor with Grease - Mulberry AAA Conductor without Grease - Mulberry LOT 1 2139 Km 1236 Km 2471 Km O Km LOT 2 2139 Km 1236 Km 2471 Km O Km LOT 3 1950 Km 1125 Km 1886 Km O Km LOT 4 1950 Km 1125 Km 1886 Km O Km LOT 5 1950 Km 1125 Km 1886 Km 1089 Km 3. Bidding will be will be conducted through international competitive procurement using a Request for Bids (RFB) as specified in the World Bank's "Procurement Regulations for IPF Borrowers" revised September 2025 ("Procurement Regu…[E4]

参加資格と要件

公告の詳細は情報源が公開したとおりに表示しています。当社が抽出する事実と要件は英語で記載しています。

  • 条件World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

リスクと不明点

  • リスクThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • 不明The notice does not state a value.
  • 不明We read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

更新履歴

  1. 初回取得 · 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    原資料 OP00476378

根拠

10件の事実

このページのすべての情報は公開された公告から取っています。各項目には読み取った書類と項目を示しています。

  1. E1

    The buyer is Electricity of Mozambique.

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /contact_organization, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  2. E2

    The project is in Mozambique.

    “MZ”

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /project_ctry_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 15 Dec 2026, 14:00 UTC.

    “2026-12-15 14:00”

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /submission_deadline_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Cable and Conductors Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB…”

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /notice_text, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /notice_type, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /procurement_method_name, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /submission_date, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /notice_status, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Supply of Cables and Conductor".

    書類 OP00476378, 項目 /bid_description, 2026年10月28日, 13:29 UTCに読み取り · 情報源 (新しいタブで開きます)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. データのライセンス: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (新しいタブで開きます). 公告に含まれる個人の連絡先は保存も表示もしません。