Supply of Cables and Conductor[E10]
MosambikElectricity of Mozambique[E1]
- Frist[E3]
- Frist des Auftraggebers: 15. Dez. 2026, 14:00 UTC. UTC: 15. Dez. 2026, 14:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
- Wert
- Nicht angegeben
- Verfahren[E7]
- Request for BidsEinstufig: Angebote bis zur Frist
- Angebotssprache
- Ihre Sprache
- Ihre Passung
- Anmelden, um die Passung zu sehen
In einfachen Worten
- Was gesucht wird
- Kurze Zusammenfassung in Ihrer Sprache wird erstellt…
- Wer bieten kann
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Risiken und Unbekanntes
- RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
- UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Veröffentlicht[E8]
- 26. Okt. 2026
- Zuletzt geprüft
- vor 32 Stunden
Zum Bedarf · Aus der Bekanntmachung
Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Cable and Conductors Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB Reference No.: MZ-EDM-554190-GO-RFB 1.The Government of Mozambique has applied for financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the Contract for Supply of Cable and Conductors . For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the direct payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing, except for those payments, which the contract provides to be made through letter of credit. 2. The Electricidade de Moçambique now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Supply of Cable and Conductors within a period of 12 months divided in lots as follows: LOT AB Cable 2x10mm² AB Cable 4x50+25mm² AAA Conductor with Grease - Mulberry AAA Conductor without Grease - Mulberry LOT 1 2139 Km 1236 Km 2471 Km O Km LOT 2 2139 Km 1236 Km 2471 Km O Km LOT 3 1950 Km 1125 Km 1886 Km O Km LOT 4 1950 Km 1125 Km 1886 Km O Km LOT 5 1950 Km 1125 Km 1886 Km 1089 Km 3. Bidding will be will be conducted through international competitive procurement using a Request for Bids (RFB) as specified in the World Bank's "Procurement Regulations for IPF Borrowers" revised September 2025 ("Procurement Regu…[E4]
Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung
Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.
Kostenloses Profil anlegenEignung und Anforderungen
Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.
- BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Vergabeunterlagen
Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.
Auftraggeber
Was dieser Auftraggeber noch kauftElectricity of Mozambique
Die Bekanntmachung nennt außer der Originalbekanntmachung keinen Kontaktweg zum Auftraggeber.
So stellen Sie eine Frage
Stellen Sie Bieterfragen über das Verfahren des Auftraggebers, meist seine Vergabeplattform, vor Ablauf der Fragefrist. Antworten gehen in der Regel an alle Bieter. Kontaktweg des Auftraggebers öffnen
Wir zeigen nur den veröffentlichten Kontaktweg der Organisation: Website, Plattform, Funktionspostfächer und Zentrale. Nie eine einzelne Person.
Belege10 Fakten aus der Bekanntmachung · AnzeigenAusblenden
Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.
- E1
The buyer is Electricity of Mozambique.
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E2
The project is in Mozambique.
“MZ”
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 15 Dec 2026, 14:00 UTC.
“2026-12-15 14:00”
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation in Mozambique (P507759). Country: Mozambique Name of Project: Accelerating Sustainable and Clean Energy Access Transformation (ASCENT) Contract Title: Supply of Cable and Conductors Grant No.: IDA-E6130 RFB…”
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Supply of Cables and Conductor".
Dokument OP00476378, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.
Aktualisierungen
Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Quelldokument OP00476378