Vai al contenuto
ApertoFinanza per lo sviluppoConstruction work

Apetrechamento das Novas Construções para as províncias de Cabinda, Cuanza norte, Malanje, Namibe, Moxico leste, Lunda Norte, Lunda sul, Cunene, Cubango, Cuando, Moxico, Huila, Huambo e Uige.[E10]

AngolaMinistry of Education, Planning Studies and Statistics Unit, Angola Learning for All Project[E1]

In parole semplici

Cosa cercano
Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project (P168699). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Angola Name of Project: Girls' Empowerment and Learning for All Project Contract Title: Equipping new construction projects for the provinces of Cabinda, Cuanza Norte, Malanje, Namibe, Moxico Leste, Lunda Norte, Lunda Sul, Cunene, Cubango, Cuando, Moxico,…
Chi può partecipare
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Scadenza[E3]
Scadenza dell’ente: 2 dic 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 2 dic 2026, 10:00 UTC. Fuso orario non indicato dalla fonte, mostrato in UTC.
Valore
Non indicato dall’ente.

Preliminare, solo dal bando

Cosa dice il bando pubblicato. Non è una raccomandazione. I documenti di gara possono aggiungere o cambiare requisiti.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Crea un profilo gratuito per vedere i possibili ostacoli e le domande aperte.

Crea un profilo gratuito

Documenti di gara

I documenti di gara sono sul portale della stazione appaltante, di solito dopo una registrazione gratuita. Non accediamo mai al posto tuo. Scaricali lì e aggiungili qui sotto, o incolla il loro indirizzo pubblico.

Pubblicato[E8]
15 ott 2026
Procedura[E7]
Request for Bids
Ultimo controllo
26 ore fa

Sul fabbisogno

Dal bando

Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project (P168699). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Angola Name of Project: Girls' Empowerment and Learning for All Project Contract Title: Equipping new construction projects for the provinces of Cabinda, Cuanza Norte, Malanje, Namibe, Moxico Leste, Lunda Norte, Lunda Sul, Cunene, Cubango, Cuando, Moxico, Huíla, Huambo and Uíge Loan No.: IBRD-9234-AO RFB Reference No.: AO-PAT-521037-GO-RFB 1. The Government of Angola (hereinafter referred to as the 'Borrower') has received financing from the World Bank to cover the costs of the Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project and intends to use part of the proceeds to make payments under the contracts for the Equipping new construction projects for the provinces of Cabinda, Cuanza Norte, Malanje, Namibe, Moxico Leste, Lunda Norte, Lunda Sul, Cunene, Cubango, Cuando, Moxico, Huíla, Huambo and Uíge. 2. The Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for Equipping new construction projects for the provinces of: Lot 1 (Cuanza Norte - Ambaca, Malanje - Cacuso and Namibe - Camucuio); Lot 2 (Lunda Norte - Cuango, Lunda Norte - Lucapa and Cuando - Cuito Cuanavale); Lot 3 (Cunene - Namacunde and Cuanhama, Cubango - Menongue and Cuchi Menongue); Lot 4 (Cabinda, Moxico Leste - Luau, Moxico - Candongue and Moxico Municipality, Lunda Sul - Saurimo); Lot 5 (Huíla - Lubango, Humpata, Chocomba); Lot 6 (Huambo - Huambo Municipality and Bailundo); Lot 7 (Huambo - Chicala-Choloanga); Lot 8 (…[E4]

Ammissibilità e requisiti

I dettagli del bando sono mostrati come li ha pubblicati la fonte. I fatti e i requisiti che estraiamo sono scritti in inglese.

  • CondizioneWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Rischi e incognite

  • RischioThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • SconosciutoThe notice does not state a value.
  • SconosciutoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Aggiornamenti

  1. Visto per la prima volta · 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento di origine OP00475123

Evidenze

10 dati

Ogni dato di questa pagina proviene dal bando pubblicato. Ogni voce indica il documento e il campo da cui è stato letto.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Education, Planning Studies and Statistics Unit, Angola Learning for All Project.

    Documento OP00475123, campo /contact_organization, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  2. E2

    The project is in Angola.

    “AO”

    Documento OP00475123, campo /project_ctry_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 2 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-12-02 10:00”

    Documento OP00475123, campo /submission_deadline_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Girls Empowerment and Learning for All Project (P168699). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Angola Name of Project: Girls' Empowerment and Learning for All Project Contract Title: Equipping new construction projec…”

    Documento OP00475123, campo /notice_text, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Documento OP00475123, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Documento OP00475123, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Documento OP00475123, campo /procurement_method_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 15 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-15T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00475123, campo /submission_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00475123, campo /notice_status, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Apetrechamento das Novas Construções para as províncias de Cabinda, Cuanza norte, Malanje, Namibe, Moxico leste, Lunda Norte, Lunda sul, Cunene, Cubango, Cuando, Moxico, Huila, Huambo e Uige.".

    Documento OP00475123, campo /bid_description, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licenza dei dati: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (si apre in una nuova scheda). I recapiti personali presenti nei bandi non vengono conservati né mostrati.