Construction of 8 new Secondary Schools under Batch 9 in the districts of Yumbe (2), Isingiro (2), Rubirizi (1) Kiryandongo (1), Kapchorwa (1) and Amudat (1) under the Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP)[E10]
UgandaMinistry of Education and Sports[E1]
Em palavras simples
- O que querem
- Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (P166570). REPUBLIC OF UGANDA MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SPORTS UGANDA SECONDARY EDUCATION EXPANSION PROJECT (USEEP) Credit No.: 6754-UG / Grant No.: D701-UG Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Employer: Ministry of Education and Sports Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP) Contract title: Construction of 8 New…
- Quem pode participar
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
- Prazo[E3]
- Prazo do órgão: 20 de nov. de 2026, 11:00 UTC. UTC: 20 de nov. de 2026, 11:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
- Valor
- Não informado pelo órgão.
- Órgão
- Ministry of Education and SportsVeja o que mais este órgão compra e quando.
- Como participar
- Pelo processo oficial do órgão. Abrir o aviso original em World Bank procurement notices (abre em nova aba) ↗
Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso
O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.
Criar um perfil gratuitoDocumentos da licitação
Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.
Sobre a demanda
Do aviso
Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (P166570). REPUBLIC OF UGANDA MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SPORTS UGANDA SECONDARY EDUCATION EXPANSION PROJECT (USEEP) Credit No.: 6754-UG / Grant No.: D701-UG Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Employer: Ministry of Education and Sports Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP) Contract title: Construction of 8 New Secondary Schools in 6 Districts in 4 Lots under USEEP- Batch 9 Country: Uganda Loan No. /Credit No. / Grant No.: PROJECT ID: P166570 RFB No: MoES-USEEP/WRKS/2026-27/00025- 1/2/3/4 Issued on: 23rd October, 2026 The Government of Uganda received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of implementing the Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Construction of 8 New Secondary Schools in 6 Districts in 4 Lots under USEEP - Batch 9 . For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing." The Ministry of Education and Sports now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for construction of schools indicated in the table below: Lot No. School District No. Schools Ariwa Seed Secondary School Yumbe 2 Dacha Secondary School Yumbe Kiyenje Secondary School Isingiro 2 Rubondo Community SS Isingiro Mugombwa S.S Rubirizi 2 Mutunda SS Kiryandongo Chema S.S Kapchorwa 2 Alakas S S S Amudat Total number of schools 8 NB: The period required for constr…[E4]
Habilitação e requisitos
Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.
- CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Riscos e incertezas
- RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
- DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Atualizações
Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Documento de origem OP00477104
Evidências
10 dadosCada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.
- E1
The buyer is Ministry of Education and Sports.
Documento OP00477104, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E2
The project is in Uganda.
“UG”
Documento OP00477104, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 20 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
“2026-11-20 11:00”
Documento OP00477104, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (P166570). REPUBLIC OF UGANDA MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SPORTS UGANDA SECONDARY EDUCATION EXPANSION PROJECT (USEEP) Credit No.: 6754-UG / Grant No.: D701-UG Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Employer…”
Documento OP00477104, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00477104, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00477104, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Documento OP00477104, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E8
The notice was published on 23 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-23T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00477104, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00477104, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E10
The notice is titled "Construction of 8 new Secondary Schools under Batch 9 in the districts of Yumbe (2), Isingiro (2), Rubirizi (1) Kiryandongo (1), Kapchorwa (1) and Amudat (1) under the Uganda Secondary Education Expa…".
“Construction of 8 new Secondary Schools under Batch 9 in the districts of Yumbe (2), Isingiro (2), Rubirizi (1) Kiryandongo (1), Kapchorwa (1) and Amudat (1) under the Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP)”
Documento OP00477104, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.