Aller au contenu
OuvertFinancement du développementÉducation et formation

Construction of 8 new Secondary Schools under Batch 9 in the districts of Yumbe (2), Isingiro (2), Rubirizi (1) Kiryandongo (1), Kapchorwa (1) and Amudat (1) under the Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP)[E10]

OugandaMinistry of Education and Sports[E1]

Date limite[E3]
Date limite de l’acheteur : 20 nov. 2026, 11:00 UTC. UTC : 20 nov. 2026, 11:00 UTC. Fuseau horaire non indiqué par la source, affiché en UTC.
Valeur
Non indiqué
Procédure[E7]
Request for BidsUne étape : offres avant la date limite
Langue de l’offre
Votre langue

En termes simples

Ce qu’ils veulent
Rédaction d’un court résumé dans votre langue…
Qui peut répondre
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Risques et inconnues

  • RisqueThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • InconnuThe notice does not state a value.
  • InconnuWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Publié[E8]
23 oct. 2026
Dernière vérification
il y a 2 jours
À propos du besoin · Extrait de l’avis
Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (P166570). REPUBLIC OF UGANDA MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SPORTS UGANDA SECONDARY EDUCATION EXPANSION PROJECT (USEEP) Credit No.: 6754-UG / Grant No.: D701-UG Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Employer: Ministry of Education and Sports Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP) Contract title: Construction of 8 New Secondary Schools in 6 Districts in 4 Lots under USEEP- Batch 9 Country: Uganda Loan No. /Credit No. / Grant No.: PROJECT ID: P166570 RFB No: MoES-USEEP/WRKS/2026-27/00025- 1/2/3/4 Issued on: 23rd October, 2026 The Government of Uganda received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of implementing the Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Construction of 8 New Secondary Schools in 6 Districts in 4 Lots under USEEP - Batch 9 . For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing." The Ministry of Education and Sports now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for construction of schools indicated in the table below: Lot No. School District No. Schools Ariwa Seed Secondary School Yumbe 2 Dacha Secondary School Yumbe Kiyenje Secondary School Isingiro 2 Rubondo Community SS Isingiro Mugombwa S.S Rubirizi 2 Mutunda SS Kiryandongo Chema S.S Kapchorwa 2 Alakas S S S Amudat Total number of schools 8 NB: The period required for constr…[E4]

Préliminaire, d'après l'avis seulement

Ce que dit l'avis publié. Ce n'est pas une recommandation. Les documents de la consultation peuvent ajouter ou modifier des exigences.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Créez un profil gratuit pour voir les obstacles possibles et les questions ouvertes.

Créer un profil gratuit

Éligibilité et exigences

Les détails de l’avis sont affichés tels que la source les a publiés. Les faits et exigences que nous extrayons sont rédigés en anglais.

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Documents de consultation

Les documents de consultation sont sur le portail de l'acheteur, souvent après une inscription gratuite. Nous ne nous connectons jamais à votre place. Téléchargez-les là-bas et ajoutez-les ci-dessous, ou collez leur adresse publique.

Ministry of Education and Sports

L'avis ne donne pas d'autre moyen de contacter l'acheteur que l'avis d'origine.

Comment poser une question

Posez vos questions par la procédure de l'acheteur, en général son profil d'acheteur, avant la date limite des questions. Les réponses sont en général communiquées à tous les candidats. Ouvrir le moyen de contact de l'acheteur

Nous n'affichons que les moyens de contact de l'organisation tels que publiés : site web, plateforme, boîtes partagées et standard. Jamais une personne.

Preuves10 faits tirés de l’avis · Afficher

Chaque information de cette page provient de l’avis publié. Chaque entrée indique le document et le champ dont elle a été lue.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Education and Sports.

    Document OP00477104, champ /contact_organization, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  2. E2

    The project is in Uganda.

    “UG”

    Document OP00477104, champ /project_ctry_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 20 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-20 11:00”

    Document OP00477104, champ /submission_deadline_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (P166570). REPUBLIC OF UGANDA MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SPORTS UGANDA SECONDARY EDUCATION EXPANSION PROJECT (USEEP) Credit No.: 6754-UG / Grant No.: D701-UG Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Employer…”

    Document OP00477104, champ /notice_text, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Document OP00477104, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Document OP00477104, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Document OP00477104, champ /procurement_method_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 23 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-23T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00477104, champ /submission_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00477104, champ /notice_status, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Construction of 8 new Secondary Schools under Batch 9 in the districts of Yumbe (2), Isingiro (2), Rubirizi (1) Kiryandongo (1), Kapchorwa (1) and Amudat (1) under the Uganda Secondary Education Expa…".

    “Construction of 8 new Secondary Schools under Batch 9 in the districts of Yumbe (2), Isingiro (2), Rubirizi (1) Kiryandongo (1), Kapchorwa (1) and Amudat (1) under the Uganda Secondary Education Expansion Project (USEEP)”

    Document OP00477104, champ /bid_description, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licence des données : Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet). Les coordonnées personnelles figurant dans les avis ne sont ni conservées ni affichées.

Mises à jour

  1. Vu pour la première fois · 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Document source OP00477104