Pular para o conteúdo
AbertaFinanciamento ao desenvolvimentoConstruction workEducation and training

Procurement for the Construction Works of Secondary School in Mengeshi Woreda (Lot-1), Lare Woreda (Lot-2) and Akobo Woreda (Lot-3)[E10]

EtiópiaGambeala RPCU[E1]

Em palavras simples

O que querem
Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) PROCUREMENT OF WORKS (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) Contract Title: Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools in Akobo, Lare and Dimma Woredas, Gambella Regional State (Three LOTS) Credit No.
Quem pode participar
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Prazo[E3]
Prazo do órgão: 13 de nov. de 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 13 de nov. de 2026, 10:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
Valor
Não informado pelo órgão.
Órgão
Gambeala RPCUVeja o que mais este órgão compra e quando.

Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso

O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.

Criar um perfil gratuito

Documentos da licitação

Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.

Publicado[E8]
22 de out. de 2026
Modalidade[E7]
Request for Bids
Última conferência
há 25 horas

Sobre a demanda

Do aviso

Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) PROCUREMENT OF WORKS (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) Contract Title: Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools in Akobo, Lare and Dimma Woredas, Gambella Regional State (Three LOTS) Credit No. / Grant No.: 75190 RFB Reference No: ET-GAM-RPCU-570839-CW-RFB The Federal Government of Ethiopia has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Procurement for the Construction of three Secondary School(Akobo Woreda, Lare Woreda and Dimma Woreda) In Gambella Regional State (Three LOTS). The Gambella People's National Regional State, Office of the President and Cabinet Affairs, Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project (LLRP) now invites sealed bids from eligible bidders for the following LOTS: Pro. Ref. No. LOT Description of Works Location (Zone) Woreda/Kebele Bid Security (ETB) Construction Period ET-GAM-RPCU- 570839- CW-RFB LOT 1 Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools in Akobo (Three Blocks classroom, Two blocks Library and Store, Two blocks Toilet and Fence) Nuer Akobo 1,000,000 180 days LOT 2 Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools In Lare Woreda, (Three Blocks classroom, Two blocks Library and Store, Two blocks Toilet and Fence) Nuer Lare 1,000,000 180 days LOT 3…[E4]

Habilitação e requisitos

Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.

  • CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Riscos e incertezas

  • RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Atualizações

  1. Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origem OP00476784

Evidências

10 dados

Cada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Gambeala RPCU.

    Documento OP00476784, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  2. E2

    The project is in Ethiopia.

    “ET”

    Documento OP00476784, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-13 10:00”

    Documento OP00476784, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) PROCUREMENT OF WORKS (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) Contract Title: Procurement…”

    Documento OP00476784, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Documento OP00476784, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Documento OP00476784, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Documento OP00476784, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-22T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00476784, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00476784, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Procurement for the Construction Works of Secondary School in Mengeshi Woreda (Lot-1), Lare Woreda (Lot-2) and Akobo Woreda (Lot-3)".

    Documento OP00476784, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.