Zum Inhalt springen
OffenEntwicklungsfinanzierungConstruction workEducation and training

Procurement for the Construction Works of Secondary School in Mengeshi Woreda (Lot-1), Lare Woreda (Lot-2) and Akobo Woreda (Lot-3)[E10]

ÄthiopienGambeala RPCU[E1]

In einfachen Worten

Was gesucht wird
Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) PROCUREMENT OF WORKS (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) Contract Title: Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools in Akobo, Lare and Dimma Woredas, Gambella Regional State (Three LOTS) Credit No.
Wer bieten kann
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Frist[E3]
Frist des Auftraggebers: 13. Nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 13. Nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
Wert
Vom Auftraggeber nicht angegeben.
Auftraggeber
Gambeala RPCUSehen Sie, was dieser Auftraggeber sonst wann kauft.
So bewerben Sie sich
Über das offizielle Verfahren des Auftraggebers. Originalbekanntmachung auf World Bank procurement notices öffnen (öffnet in neuem Tab) ↗

Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung

Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.

Kostenloses Profil anlegen

Vergabeunterlagen

Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.

Veröffentlicht[E8]
22. Okt. 2026
Verfahren[E7]
Request for Bids
Zuletzt geprüft
vor 26 Stunden

Zum Bedarf

Aus der Bekanntmachung

Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) PROCUREMENT OF WORKS (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) Contract Title: Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools in Akobo, Lare and Dimma Woredas, Gambella Regional State (Three LOTS) Credit No. / Grant No.: 75190 RFB Reference No: ET-GAM-RPCU-570839-CW-RFB The Federal Government of Ethiopia has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Procurement for the Construction of three Secondary School(Akobo Woreda, Lare Woreda and Dimma Woreda) In Gambella Regional State (Three LOTS). The Gambella People's National Regional State, Office of the President and Cabinet Affairs, Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project (LLRP) now invites sealed bids from eligible bidders for the following LOTS: Pro. Ref. No. LOT Description of Works Location (Zone) Woreda/Kebele Bid Security (ETB) Construction Period ET-GAM-RPCU- 570839- CW-RFB LOT 1 Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools in Akobo (Three Blocks classroom, Two blocks Library and Store, Two blocks Toilet and Fence) Nuer Akobo 1,000,000 180 days LOT 2 Procurement of works for the Construction of Secondary Schools In Lare Woreda, (Three Blocks classroom, Two blocks Library and Store, Two blocks Toilet and Fence) Nuer Lare 1,000,000 180 days LOT 3…[E4]

Eignung und Anforderungen

Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.

  • BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Risiken und Unbekanntes

  • RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Aktualisierungen

  1. Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Quelldokument OP00476784

Belege

10 Angaben

Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Gambeala RPCU.

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Ethiopia.

    “ET”

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-13 10:00”

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) PROCUREMENT OF WORKS (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) Contract Title: Procurement…”

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-22T00:00:00Z”

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Procurement for the Construction Works of Secondary School in Mengeshi Woreda (Lot-1), Lare Woreda (Lot-2) and Akobo Woreda (Lot-3)".

    Dokument OP00476784, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.