Pular para o conteúdo
AbertaFinanciamento ao desenvolvimentoBusiness services

This activity will support hiring of a Financial Management specialist to support the Project Delivery Team (PDT).[E10]

BotsuanaMinistry of Child Welfare and Basic Education[E1]

Em palavras simples

O que querem
Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank.
Quem pode participar
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Prazo[E3]
Prazo do órgão: 9 de nov. de 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 9 de nov. de 2026, 10:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
Valor
Não informado pelo órgão.
Órgão
Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic EducationVeja o que mais este órgão compra e quando.

Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso

O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.

Criar um perfil gratuito

Documentos da licitação

Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.

Publicado[E8]
20 de out. de 2026
Modalidade[E7]
Individual Consultant Selection
Última conferência
há 26 horas

Sobre a demanda

Do aviso

Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (PDO) is to increase participation in preprimary and senior secondary education and improve learning conditions in supported schools, particularly at the junior secondary level. The Project consists of the following four components: Component 1: Increasing participation in education Component 2: Enhancing the learning environment Component 3: Strengthening system capacity for quality education service delivery Component 4: Project management and implementation support The Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education (MCWBE) is the implementing entity for the Project. A Project Delivery Unit (PDU) (or Program Coordinating Unit) is being established within MCWBE to support the effective implementation of project activities, including procurement and contract administration; monitoring, evaluation and reporting of progress under the project; fiduciary management; and environmental and social risk management. Specifically, the PDU will be responsible for ensuring that financial management aspects under the Project are conducted in an efficient, transparent, and compliant manner. To strengthen implementation capacity and support timely delivery, the Client seeks to engage an Individual Financial Management Consultant as a core member of the PDU. The objective of this assignment is to provide financial over…[E4]

Habilitação e requisitos

Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.

  • CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Riscos e incertezas

  • RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Atualizações

  1. Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origem OP00476351

Evidências

10 dados

Cada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education.

    Documento OP00476351, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  2. E2

    The project is in Botswana.

    “BW”

    Documento OP00476351, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-09 10:00”

    Documento OP00476351, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (P…”

    Documento OP00476351, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Documento OP00476351, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Documento OP00476351, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Documento OP00476351, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00476351, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00476351, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "This activity will support hiring of a Financial Management specialist to support the Project Delivery Team (PDT).".

    Documento OP00476351, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.