This activity will support hiring of a Financial Management specialist to support the Project Delivery Team (PDT).[E10]
BotsuanaMinistry of Child Welfare and Basic Education[E1]
- Frist[E3]
- Frist des Auftraggebers: 9. Nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 9. Nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
- Wert
- Nicht angegeben
- Verfahren[E7]
- Individual Consultant SelectionEinstufig: Angebote bis zur Frist
- Angebotssprache
- Ihre Sprache
- Ihre Passung
- Anmelden, um die Passung zu sehen
In einfachen Worten
- Was gesucht wird
- Kurze Zusammenfassung in Ihrer Sprache wird erstellt…
- Wer bieten kann
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Risiken und Unbekanntes
- RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
- UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Veröffentlicht[E8]
- 20. Okt. 2026
- Zuletzt geprüft
- vor 31 Stunden
Zum Bedarf · Aus der Bekanntmachung
Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (PDO) is to increase participation in preprimary and senior secondary education and improve learning conditions in supported schools, particularly at the junior secondary level. The Project consists of the following four components: Component 1: Increasing participation in education Component 2: Enhancing the learning environment Component 3: Strengthening system capacity for quality education service delivery Component 4: Project management and implementation support The Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education (MCWBE) is the implementing entity for the Project. A Project Delivery Unit (PDU) (or Program Coordinating Unit) is being established within MCWBE to support the effective implementation of project activities, including procurement and contract administration; monitoring, evaluation and reporting of progress under the project; fiduciary management; and environmental and social risk management. Specifically, the PDU will be responsible for ensuring that financial management aspects under the Project are conducted in an efficient, transparent, and compliant manner. To strengthen implementation capacity and support timely delivery, the Client seeks to engage an Individual Financial Management Consultant as a core member of the PDU. The objective of this assignment is to provide financial over…[E4]
Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung
Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.
Kostenloses Profil anlegenEignung und Anforderungen
Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.
- BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Vergabeunterlagen
Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.
Auftraggeber
Was dieser Auftraggeber noch kauftMinistry of Child Welfare and Basic Education
Die Bekanntmachung nennt außer der Originalbekanntmachung keinen Kontaktweg zum Auftraggeber.
So stellen Sie eine Frage
Stellen Sie Bieterfragen über das Verfahren des Auftraggebers, meist seine Vergabeplattform, vor Ablauf der Fragefrist. Antworten gehen in der Regel an alle Bieter. Kontaktweg des Auftraggebers öffnen
Wir zeigen nur den veröffentlichten Kontaktweg der Organisation: Website, Plattform, Funktionspostfächer und Zentrale. Nie eine einzelne Person.
Belege10 Fakten aus der Bekanntmachung · AnzeigenAusblenden
Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.
- E1
The buyer is Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education.
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E2
The project is in Botswana.
“BW”
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
“2026-11-09 10:00”
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (P…”
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Request for Expression of Interest”
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "This activity will support hiring of a Financial Management specialist to support the Project Delivery Team (PDT).".
Dokument OP00476351, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.
Aktualisierungen
Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Quelldokument OP00476351