Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementIT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support

Prior information notice - ICT consultancy services for the health authorities in Norway[E9]

Vadsø, NorwaySykehusinnkjøp HF[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Sykehusinnkjøp HF announces, on behalf of the four regional health authorities, that a coming procurement within consultancy services is now starting. The objective of the procurement is to ensure that the regional health authorities have access to ICT consultants with the right competence, at the right price and when the needs are present.
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: Vestland (NUTS NO0A2).
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Sykehusinnkjøp HFSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Vestland (NUTS NO0A2).[E5]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the published documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Published[E8]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
14 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Sykehusinnkjøp HF announces, on behalf of the four regional health authorities, that a coming procurement within consultancy services is now starting. The objective of the procurement is to ensure that the regional health authorities have access to ICT consultants with the right competence, at the right price and when the needs are present. The framework agreements shall cover a periodical capacity deficit and to some degree lack of competence in the companies. In total the agreements shall cover the needs of the four regional health authorities. The requested consultancy services are based on the current framework agreement, which is divided into the sub-areas that are listed from A-K: Sub area A Programme and project implementation Sub-area B Strategy planning and consultancy. Sub area C Architecture and Design Sub-area D Information Security and ROS-analyses. Sub-area E Test management and release execution. Sub area F System Development Sub-area G Application management, operation and management of IT systems and platforms. Sub area H Network Telecommunication sub-area Sub area J Consultancy services/Broker Sub area K Multi-disciplinary team For more information, follow the link to the current framework agreement on consultancy services ICT: Consultancy services ICT - Sykehusinnkjøp HF Link to the previous notice in Doffin: https://www.doffin.no/Notice/Details/2019-302996 Minor changes can be made to the new framework agreement. Further information In autumn 2026, the specialist group will see to the preparation of the final tender documentation. A need will be assessed…[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: Vestland (NUTS NO0A2).[E5]

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E6]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 752649-2026

Evidence

9 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Sykehusinnkjøp HF.

    Document 752649-2026, field /buyer-name/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 72000000.

    Document 752649-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in Norway.

    “NOR”

    Document 752649-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement.

    “Sykehusinnkjøp HF announces, on behalf of the four regional health authorities, that a coming procurement within consultancy services is now starting. The objective of the procurement is to ensure that the regional health authorities have access to ICT consultants with the right…”

    Document 752649-2026, field /description-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Place of performance: Vestland (NUTS NO0A2).

    Document 752649-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.

    Document 752649-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procedure title in English is "Prior information notice - ICT consultancy services for the health authorities in Norway".

    Document 752649-2026, field /title-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752649-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Norway – IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support – Prior information notice - ICT consultancy services for the health authorities in Norway".

    Document 752649-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.