Skip to content
OpenConstruction workNotice in Latvian

Vispārīgā vienošanās par profesionālās izglītības iestāžu un koledžu pagrabstāvu telpu pielāgošanu III kategorijas patvertņu vajadzībām[E22]

Rīga, LatviaValsts izglītības attīstības aģentūra[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Vispārīgā vienošanās par profesionālās izglītības iestāžu un koledžu pagrabstāvu telpu pielāgošanu III kategorijas patvertņu vajadzībām
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: NUTS LVZZZ.
  • The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
Deadline[E14]
Buyer's deadline: 27 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+2. UTC: 27 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Valsts izglītības attīstības aģentūraSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: NUTS LVZZZ.[E16]
  • The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E17]

2 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Published[E21]
29 Oct 2026
Procedure[E20]
Open procedure
Last checked
17 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in Latvian.

Vispārīgā vienošanās par profesionālās izglītības iestāžu un koledžu pagrabstāvu telpu pielāgošanu III kategorijas patvertņu vajadzībām[E15]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS LVZZZ.[E16]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E17]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 36 months.[E12]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Latvian. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E19]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 751202-2026

Evidence

22 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 751202-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Valsts izglītības attīstības aģentūra.

    Document 751202-2026, field /buyer-name/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 45310000.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 45453000.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 45111100.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 45410000.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 45430000.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 45330000.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 45442100.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 45331210.

    Document 751202-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The contract duration is 36 months.

    “36 MONTH”

    Document 751202-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The buyer is in Latvia.

    “LVA”

    Document 751202-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    Tenders must be received by 27 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+2.

    “2026-11-27+02:00 10:00:00+02:00”

    Document 751202-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Latvian).

    “Vispārīgā vienošanās par profesionālās izglītības iestāžu un koledžu pagrabstāvu telpu pielāgošanu III kategorijas patvertņu vajadzībām”

    Document 751202-2026, field /description-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    Place of performance: NUTS LVZZZ.

    Document 751202-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 751202-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 751202-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The procedure title in Latvian is "Vispārīgā vienošanās par profesionālās izglītības iestāžu un koledžu pagrabstāvu telpu pielāgošanu III kategorijas patvertņu vajadzībām".

    Document 751202-2026, field /title-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 751202-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751202-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The notice is titled "Latvia – Construction work – Vispārīgā vienošanās par profesionālās izglītības iestāžu un koledžu pagrabstāvu telpu pielāgošanu III kategorijas patvertņu vajadzībām".

    Document 751202-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.