Skip to content
OpenDevelopment financeNotice in French

Opération de recensement à vocation foncière à Rosso[E10]

MauritaniaLocal Government Development Program[E1]

Deadline[E3]
Buyer's deadline: 19 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 19 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E7]
Request for BidsOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in French

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is French. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E8]
19 Oct 2026
Last checked
2 days ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in French.
Project: Decentralization and Productive Intermediate Cities Support Project (P169332). Avis d'Appel d'offres Corps de services SALAIRE : Mauritanie NOM DU PROJET : Projet d'appui à la décentralisation et au développement des Villes intermédiaires productives-MOUDOUN Marché : Réalisation d'une Opération de recensement à vocation foncière à Rosso Don : IDA N IDA 5750-MR Sans référence : DAO n 08 / CPMP/MOUDOUN/2026 Emis le : 19/10/2026 Cet Avis d'appel d'offres fait suite à l'Avis Général de Passation des Marchés publié le 23 octobre 2020 et le PPM 2026 Le Gou vernement de la République Islamique de Mauritanie a reçu un financement de Banque Mondiale pour financer le Projet d'appui à la décentralisation et aux Villes intermédiaires productives-MOUDOUN, et a l'intention d'utiliser une partie de ce don pour effectuer des paiements au titre des services de Réalisation d'une Opération de recensement à vocation foncière à Rosso. Pour ce marché, l'Emprunteur procédera aux paiements en utilisant la méthode de décaissement telle que définie dans les Directives de Décaissement de la Banque Mondiale pour le financement des projets d'investissements. Le Projet MOUDOUN sollicite des offres fermées de la part de soumissionnaires éligibles et répondant aux qualifications requises pour fournir services de Réalisation d'une Opération de recensement à vocation foncière à Rosso La procédure sera conduite par mise en concurrence en recourant à un Appel d'Offres National (AON) telle que définie dans le Règlement applicable aux Emprunteurs - Passation des Marchés dans le cadre de Financement de …[E4]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Tender documents

The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.

Local Government Development Program

The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence10 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Local Government Development Program.

    Document OP00476184, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Mauritania.

    “MR”

    Document OP00476184, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 19 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-19 12:00”

    Document OP00476184, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Decentralization and Productive Intermediate Cities Support Project (P169332). Avis d'Appel d'offres Corps de services SALAIRE : Mauritanie NOM DU PROJET : Projet d'appui à la décentralisation et au développement des Villes intermédiaires productives-MOUDOUN Marché : Ré…”

    Document OP00476184, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Document OP00476184, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Document OP00476184, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Document OP00476184, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 19 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-19T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00476184, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00476184, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Opération de recensement à vocation foncière à Rosso".

    Document OP00476184, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document OP00476184