Henkilöstö- ja palkkahallinnon palvelut, Etelä-Savon Koulutus Oy[E14]
Kuopio, FinlandSansia Oy[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Hankinnan kohteena on Etelä-Savon Koulutus Oy:n kokonaisvaltainen HR-, palkka- ja matkojenhallintajärjestelmä, joka tukee organisaation henkilöstöhallintoa, palkanlaskentaa sekä työmatkojen ja kulujen hallintaa yhtenäisenä ja integroituna kokonaisuutena. Hankinta sisältää henkilöstöhallinnan järjestelmät (HRM, palkka, HRD sekä raportointi) sekä palkanlaskennan palvelukokonaisuuden.
- Who can bid
- Place of performance: Etelä-Savo (NUTS FI1DA).
- The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
- The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
- Deadline[E5]
- Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Sansia OySee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Place of performance: Etelä-Savo (NUTS FI1DA).[E7]
- The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
2 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileTender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
About the requirement
From the notice· As published, in Finnish.
Hankinnan kohteena on Etelä-Savon Koulutus Oy:n kokonaisvaltainen HR-, palkka- ja matkojenhallintajärjestelmä, joka tukee organisaation henkilöstöhallintoa, palkanlaskentaa sekä työmatkojen ja kulujen hallintaa yhtenäisenä ja integroituna kokonaisuutena. Hankinta sisältää henkilöstöhallinnan järjestelmät (HRM, palkka, HRD sekä raportointi) sekä palkanlaskennan palvelukokonaisuuden. Sopimuskausi on voimassa määräaikaisena 1.5.2027 - 30.4.2029, jonka jälkeen sopimuskausi jatkuu toistaiseksi voimassa olevana. Hankintaa ei ole jaettu osiin hankinnan luonteen vuoksi. Hankinta on yhdenmukainen kokonaisuus, jota ei voi eikä ole tarkoituksenmukaista jakaa osiin. Hankinnasta on julkaistu tietopyyntö 4.9.2026/www.hankintailmoitukset.fi[E6]Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is Finnish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 752002-2026
Evidence
14 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 752002-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Sansia Oy.
Document 752002-2026, field /buyer-name/fin, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 79631000.
Document 752002-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in Finland.
“FIN”
Document 752002-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
“2026-11-26Z 10:00:00Z”
Document 752002-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in Finnish).
“Hankinnan kohteena on Etelä-Savon Koulutus Oy:n kokonaisvaltainen HR-, palkka- ja matkojenhallintajärjestelmä, joka tukee organisaation henkilöstöhallintoa, palkanlaskentaa sekä työmatkojen ja kulujen hallintaa yhtenäisenä ja integroituna kokonaisuutena. Hankinta sisältää…”
Document 752002-2026, field /description-proc/fin, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: Etelä-Savo (NUTS FI1DA).
Document 752002-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 752002-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 752002-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 752002-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in Finnish is "Henkilöstö- ja palkkahallinnon palvelut, Etelä-Savon Koulutus Oy".
Document 752002-2026, field /title-proc/fin, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure is: Open procedure.
“open”
Document 752002-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 752002-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is titled "Finland – Personnel and payroll services – Henkilöstö- ja palkkahallinnon palvelut, Etelä-Savon Koulutus Oy".
Document 752002-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.