Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementPharmaceutical productsNotice in Portuguese

2027/0024 - Concurso Público Internacional para aquisição de medicamentos[E8]

Lisboa, PortugalServiços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE[E1]

In plain English

What they want
2027/0024 - Concurso Público Internacional para aquisição de medicamentos
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPESee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Published[E7]
29 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
15 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in Portuguese.

2027/0024 - Concurso Público Internacional para aquisição de medicamentos[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E5]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Portuguese. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E6]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 752500-2026

Evidence

8 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE.

    Document 752500-2026, field /buyer-name/por, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 33600000.

    Document 752500-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in Portugal.

    “PRT”

    Document 752500-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Portuguese).

    “2027/0024 - Concurso Público Internacional para aquisição de medicamentos”

    Document 752500-2026, field /description-proc/por, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-rtl.

    Document 752500-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The procedure title in Portuguese is "2027/0024 - Concurso Público Internacional para aquisição de medicamentos".

    Document 752500-2026, field /title-proc/por, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752500-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "Portugal – Pharmaceutical products – 2027/0024 - Concurso Público Internacional para aquisição de medicamentos".

    Document 752500-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.