Skip to content
OpenGenerator unitsOil-storage tanksNotice in Polish

Dostawa sprzętu do zaopatrzenia systemu energetycznego i zasilania awaryjnego w ramach realizacji Programu Ochrony Ludności i Obrony Cywilnej na lata 2025-2026[E14]

PolandMiasto WrocławGmina Wrocław - Urząd Miejski Wrocławia[E2]

Deadline[E6]
Buyer's deadline: 27 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1. UTC: 27 Nov 2026, 07:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E12]
Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in Polish

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
  • The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Polish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
  • UnknownAward criteria types: price, cost. Weights are in the tender documents.[E1]
Published[E13]
29 Oct 2026
Last checked
39 minutes ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Polish.
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa sprzętu do zaopatrzenia systemu energetycznego i zasilania awaryjnego, w tym mobilnych zbiorników do magazynowania paliwa 440L, kanistrów na paliwo 20L, agregatów prądotwórczych w zestawie z przedłużaczami bębnowymi oraz mobilnych agregatów wraz z przyczepą w ramach realizacji Programu Ochrony Ludności i Obrony Cywilnej na lata 2025-2026. 2. Przedmiot zamówienia obejmuje trzy Zadania: Zadanie nr 1 Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa 5 sztuk mobilnych zbiorników do magazynowania paliwa 440L oraz 35 sztuk kanistrów na paliwo 20L w ramach realizacji Programu Ochrony Ludności i Obrony Cywilnej na lata 2025-2026. Zadanie nr 2 Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa 265 sztuk fabrycznie nowych, nieużywanych agregatów prądotwórczych jednofazowych w zestawie z przedłużaczami bębnowymi w ramach realizacji Programu Ochrony Ludności i Obrony Cywilnej na lata 2025-2026. Zadanie nr 3 Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa 2 sztuk mobilnych agregatów prądotwórczych wraz z przyczepą w ramach realizacji Programu Ochrony Ludności i Obrony Cywilnej na lata 2025-2026. 3. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia oraz warunki realizacji zamówienia w zakresie każdego z Zadań z osobna przedstawione zostały w projekcie umowy (Załączniki nr 1.1 do 1.3 do SWZ) oraz Opisie Przedmiotu Zamówienia stanowiącym Załącznik do projektu umowy.[E7]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Miasto Wrocław (NUTS PL514).[E8]
  • The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]

1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]
  • DetailPlace of performance: Miasto Wrocław (NUTS PL514).[E8]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, cost. Weights are in the tender documents.[E1]

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

Or forward them by email

Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.

Gmina Wrocław - Urząd Miejski Wrocławia

Buyer profile
cui.ezamawiajacy.pl
Tender documents
cui.ezamawiajacy.pl
Address
ul. Nowy Targ 1-8, 50-141, Wrocław

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

The notice also names a person to contact. We do not show personal contact details: open the original notice to see them. We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence14 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, cost.

    Document 750021-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Gmina Wrocław - Urząd Miejski Wrocławia.

    Document 750021-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3–E4

    Classified under CPV: Generator units (31122000); Oil-storage tanks (44611410).

    read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC

  4. E5

    The buyer is in Poland.

    “POL”

    Document 750021-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E6

    Tenders must be received by 27 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-27+01:00 08:00:00+01:00”

    Document 750021-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Polish).

    “1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa sprzętu do zaopatrzenia systemu energetycznego i zasilania awaryjnego, w tym mobilnych zbiorników do magazynowania paliwa 440L, kanistrów na paliwo 20L, agregatów prądotwórczych w zestawie z przedłużaczami bębnowymi oraz mobilnych…”

    Document 750021-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E8

    Place of performance: Miasto Wrocław (NUTS PL514).

    Document 750021-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E9

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 750021-2026, field /sme-lot, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 750021-2026, field /notice-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E11

    The procedure title in Polish is "Dostawa sprzętu do zaopatrzenia systemu energetycznego i zasilania awaryjnego w ramach realizacji Programu Ochrony Ludności i Obrony Cywilnej na lata 2025-2026".

    Document 750021-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E12

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 750021-2026, field /procedure-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E13

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 750021-2026, field /publication-date, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E14

    The notice is titled "Poland – Generator units – Dostawa sprzętu do zaopatrzenia systemu energetycznego i zasilania awaryjnego w ramach realizacji Programu Ochrony Ludności i Obrony Cywilnej na lata 2025-2026".

    Document 750021-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. Reconfirmed at source · 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 750021-2026

  2. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 750021-2026