Skip to content
Openpt

Pré-qualificação de interessadas em participar de futura licitação, na modalidade leilão, destinada à alienação de imóveis públicos, vinculada ao PRODEPP/EMPRESA.[E8]

Presidente Prudente, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE PRESIDENTE PRUDENTE – Unidade Única[E1]

In plain English

What they want
The notice gives only the title above.
Who can bid
  • Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, II.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 7 May 2027, 23:59 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 8 May 2027, 02:59 UTC.
Published 6 May 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
MUNICIPIO DE PRESIDENTE PRUDENTE – Unidade ÚnicaSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
7 May 2027, 23:59 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E9]
Not stated
Published[E6]
6 May 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
15 hours ago

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, II.[E4]

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03

Evidence

9 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE PRESIDENTE PRUDENTE – Unidade Única.

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 7 May 2027, 23:59 GMT-3.

    “2027-05-07T23:59:59”

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, II.

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a Pré-qualificação published on PNCP.

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice was published on 6 May 2026.

    “2026-05-06T15:03:00”

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "Pré-qualificação de interessadas em participar de futura licitação, na modalidade leilão, destinada à alienação de imóveis públicos, vinculada ao PRODEPP/EMPRESA.".

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 55356653000108-1-000095/2026@2026-05-06T15:04:03, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.