Contrato Acuerdo Marco de Suministros (CONTR 2026 0000351187)[E14]
SpainSevillaServicio Andaluz de Salud. Hospital Universitario Virgen del Rocío.[E1]
- Deadline[E5]
- Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 15:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 14:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E12]
- Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Bids likely in Spanish
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
- Writing a short summary in your language…
- Who can bid
- The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
- The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is Spanish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E13]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 5 minutes ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Spanish.
PAAM 13/2026 PARA CONTRATACIÓN DEL SUMINISTRO DE MATERIAL DE PUNCIÓN: GUÍAS, INTRODUCTORES (SUBGRUPO 01.04), CON DESTINO A LOS CENTROS ADSCRITOS A LA CENTRAL PROVINCIAL DE COMPRAS DE SEVILLA, MEDIANTE PROCEDIMIENTO ABIERTO Y PRESENTACION ELECTRONICA DE OFERTAS.- Presupuesto total: 4.202.483,57 € (IVA incluido).[E6]Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Place of performance: Sevilla (NUTS ES618).[E7]
- The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
2 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
Tender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Servicio Andaluz de Salud. Hospital Universitario Virgen del Rocío.
- Website
- sspa.juntadeandalucia.es/…
- Tender documents
- sspa.juntadeandalucia.es/…
- Submit a bid
- sirecftdpriexp.chap.junta-andalucia.es/…
- Main line
- +34 955013131
- Address
- Avda. Manuel Siurot., 41013, Sevilla
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
The notice also names a person to contact. We do not show personal contact details: open the original notice to see them. We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence14 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Servicio Andaluz de Salud. Hospital Universitario Virgen del Rocío..
Document 749487-2026, field /buyer-name/spa, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 33141000.
Document 749487-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 24 months.
“24 MONTH”
Document 749487-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in Spain.
“ESP”
Document 749487-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 15:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-30+01:00 15:00:00+01:00”
Document 749487-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in Spanish).
“PAAM 13/2026 PARA CONTRATACIÓN DEL SUMINISTRO DE MATERIAL DE PUNCIÓN: GUÍAS, INTRODUCTORES (SUBGRUPO 01.04), CON DESTINO A LOS CENTROS ADSCRITOS A LA CENTRAL PROVINCIAL DE COMPRAS DE SEVILLA, MEDIANTE PROCEDIMIENTO ABIERTO Y PRESENTACION ELECTRONICA DE OFERTAS.- Presupuesto…”
Document 749487-2026, field /description-proc/spa, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: Sevilla (NUTS ES618).
Document 749487-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 749487-2026, field /sme-lot, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 749487-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 749487-2026, field /notice-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in Spanish is "Contrato Acuerdo Marco de Suministros (CONTR 2026 0000351187)".
Document 749487-2026, field /title-proc/spa, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure is: Open procedure.
“open”
Document 749487-2026, field /procedure-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 749487-2026, field /publication-date, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is titled "Spain – Disposable non-chemical medical consumables and haematological consumables – Contrato Acuerdo Marco de Suministros (CONTR 2026 0000351187)".
Document 749487-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
Reconfirmed at source · 29 Oct 2026, 19:43 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 749487-2026
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 749487-2026