Credenciamento para aquisição de sementes de palmeira-juçara (2026)[E9]
BrazilSão PauloSECRETARIA DE INFRAESTRUTURA E MEIO AMBIENTE – ESP-FUND.P/CONSERV.PROD.FLORESTAL DO EST.SP[E1]
- Deadline[E3]
- Buyer's deadline: 31 Dec 2026, 17:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 31 Dec 2026, 20:00 UTC.
- Value[E10]
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Not statedOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Bids likely in Portuguese
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
- Writing a short summary in your language…
- Who can bid
- Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is Portuguese. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E7]
- 26 Mar 2026
- Last checked
- 2 days ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Portuguese.
A vigência do credenciamento será por prazo indeterminado, permanecendo aberta para o recebimento de novas inscrições enquanto perdurar a necessidade da Fundação Florestal. A análise da documentação ocorrerá em períodos previamente definidos. Para o exercício de 2026, os prazos serão estabelecidos conforme cronograma específico, sendo que, para os exercícios subsequentes, os períodos serão divulgados anualmente por meio do Diário Oficial do Estado e no sítio eletrônico da Fundação Florestal. Ressalta-se que o quantitativo estimado não constitui obrigação de contratação, tratando-se de mera previsão para fins de planejamento administrativo. Os preços praticados poderão ser reajustados a cada exercício, nos termos da legislação vigente, sendo o reajuste calculado com base na variação acumulada do Índice de Preços ao Consumidor (IPC-FIPE), apurado pela Fundação Instituto de Pesquisas Econômicas (FIPE), ou por outro índice oficial que venha a substituí-lo.[E4]Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.[E5]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.[E5]
Tender documents
The source publishes the tender documents openly. We can read them for you, or you can add your own copy below.
Read the published documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Already written your answers?
Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.
Review my draft · £199See a sample reviewSECRETARIA DE INFRAESTRUTURA E MEIO AMBIENTE – ESP-FUND.P/CONSERV.PROD.FLORESTAL DO EST.SP
The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence10 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is SECRETARIA DE INFRAESTRUTURA E MEIO AMBIENTE – ESP-FUND.P/CONSERV.PROD.FLORESTAL DO EST.SP.
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 31 Dec 2026, 17:00 GMT-3.
“2026-12-31T17:00:00”
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“A vigência do credenciamento será por prazo indeterminado, permanecendo aberta para o recebimento de novas inscrições enquanto perdurar a necessidade da Fundação Florestal. A análise da documentação ocorrerá em períodos previamente definidos. Para o exercício de 2026, os prazos…”
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /informacaoComplementar, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Credenciamento published on PNCP.
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 26 Mar 2026.
“2026-03-26T16:00:20”
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "Credenciamento para aquisição de sementes de palmeira-juçara (2026)".
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The stated value is BRL 15, estimated.
“15 BRL”
Document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 56089790000188-1-000071/2026@2026-08-13T11:47:26