Réhabilitation et reprise structurelle des balcons de la résidence Paul Painlevé à Tours (162 logements)[E19]
FranceIndre-et-LoireLIGERIS[E1]
- Deadline[E11]
- Buyer's deadline: 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 25 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E17]
- Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Bids likely in French
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
- Writing a short summary in your language…
- Who can bid
- The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is French. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E16]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E18]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 5 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in French.
L'opération de travaux a pour objet : - La reprise structurelle des loggias et des balcons ; - L'isolation des plafonds des caves du sous-sol et des caves du rez-de-chaussée, ainsi que le plafond des halls ; - La réhabilitation extérieure ; - L'amélioration de l'usage des locaux ordures ménagères ; - La réhabilitation des parties communes[E12]Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Place of performance: Indre-et-Loire (NUTS FRB04).[E13]
- The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E14]
1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileTender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Already written your answers?
Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.
Review my draft · £199See a sample reviewLIGERIS
- Website
- ligeris.com
- Tender documents
- nr.aws-achat.info/…
- Submit a bid
- nr.aws-achat.info/…
- Shared mailbox
- achats@ligeris.com
- Address
- 20 Rue Dublineau - Cs 41607, 37000, Tours
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
The notice also names a person to contact. We do not show personal contact details: open the original notice to see them. We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence19 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is LIGERIS.
Document 750967-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2–E8
Classified under CPV: Overhaul and refurbishment work (45453000); Asbestos-removal work (45262660); Facade work (45443000); Fencing, railing and safety equipment installation work (45340000); Non-metal joinery installation work (45421150); Ventilation installation work (45331210); Electrical wiring and fitting work (45311000).
read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC
- E9
The contract duration is 10 months.
“10 MONTH”
Document 750967-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer is in France.
“FRA”
Document 750967-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Tenders must be received by 25 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-25+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 750967-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The buyer describes the requirement (in French).
“L'opération de travaux a pour objet : - La reprise structurelle des loggias et des balcons ; - L'isolation des plafonds des caves du sous-sol et des caves du rez-de-chaussée, ainsi que le plafond des halls ; - La réhabilitation extérieure ; - L'amélioration de l'usage des…”
Document 750967-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Place of performance: Indre-et-Loire (NUTS FRB04).
Document 750967-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 750967-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 750967-2026, field /notice-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The procedure title in French is "Réhabilitation et reprise structurelle des balcons de la résidence Paul Painlevé à Tours (162 logements)".
Document 750967-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The procedure is: Open procedure.
“open”
Document 750967-2026, field /procedure-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 750967-2026, field /publication-date, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice is titled "France – Overhaul and refurbishment work – Réhabilitation et reprise structurelle des balcons de la résidence Paul Painlevé à Tours (162 logements)".
Document 750967-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
Reconfirmed at source · 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 750967-2026
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 750967-2026