Serviços comuns de engenharia para Infraestrutura Elétrica e Automação do Sistema visando o desenvolvimento de um sistema de automação baseado em Controlador Lógico Programável…[E9]
São Paulo, Brazil(UO) ESP-INST.PESQ TECN.EST.DE S.P.S/A-IPT – ESP-INST. PESQ. TECNOL. EST .SP. S.A.[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Serviços comuns de engenharia para Infraestrutura Elétrica e Automação do Sistema visando o desenvolvimento de um sistema de automação baseado em Controlador Lógico Programável (CLP), destinado ao monitoramento contínuo de vazamentos de H2, conforme projetos básico e executivo, e planilha quantitativo-orçamentária e desenhos técnicos.
- Who can bid
- Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 4 Nov 2026, 09:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.Published 16 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- (UO) ESP-INST.PESQ TECN.EST.DE S.P.S/A-IPT – ESP-INST. PESQ. TECNOL. EST .SP. S.A.See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Brazil Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) (opens in a new tab) ↗
Tender documents
The source publishes the tender documents openly. We can read them for you, or you can add your own copy below.
Read the published documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Add the documents yourself
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 4 Nov 2026, 09:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
- Value[E10]
- Not stated
- Published[E7]
- 16 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 15 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice· As published, in Portuguese.
Serviços comuns de engenharia para Infraestrutura Elétrica e Automação do Sistema visando o desenvolvimento de um sistema de automação baseado em Controlador Lógico Programável (CLP), destinado ao monitoramento contínuo de vazamentos de H2, conforme projetos básico e executivo, e planilha quantitativo-orçamentária e desenhos técnicos.[E4]Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E5]
Risks and unknowns
- RiskOnly 6 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is (UO) ESP-INST.PESQ TECN.EST.DE S.P.S/A-IPT – ESP-INST. PESQ. TECNOL. EST .SP. S.A..
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 4 Nov 2026, 09:00 GMT-3.
“2026-11-04T09:00:00”
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Serviços comuns de engenharia para Infraestrutura Elétrica e Automação do Sistema visando o desenvolvimento de um sistema de automação baseado em Controlador Lógico Programável (CLP), destinado ao monitoramento contínuo de vazamentos de H2, conforme projetos básico e executivo,…”
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 16 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-16T16:23:02”
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "Serviços comuns de engenharia para Infraestrutura Elétrica e Automação do Sistema visando o desenvolvimento de um sistema de automação baseado em Controlador Lógico Programável…".
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.
“0 BRL”
Document 60633674000155-1-000059/2026@2026-10-16T16:24:03, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:05 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.