DSD06KZNR075[E8]
South AfricaIndependent Development Trust[E1]
- Deadline[E3]
- Buyer's deadline: 18 Nov 2026, 12:00 South Africa time (UTC+2). UTC: 18 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. eTenders marks its times as UTC, but they are South African times. Shown as South Africa time (UTC+2), assumed from the country.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E6]
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)One stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
UPGRADES AND ADDITIONS TO EXISTING OFFICES (COMPLETION SCOPE): VYRHEID SERVICE OFFICE IN VRYHEID, ZULULAND DISTRICT, KWAZULU-NATAL PROVINCE
- Who can bid
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is en-za. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E7]
- 20 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 29 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice
UPGRADES AND ADDITIONS TO EXISTING OFFICES (COMPLETION SCOPE): VYRHEID SERVICE OFFICE IN VRYHEID, ZULULAND DISTRICT, KWAZULU-NATAL PROVINCE[E4]
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Tender documents
The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Independent Development Trust
The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence8 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Independent Development Trust.
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
eTenders South Africa publishes South Africa procurement.
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Tenders must be submitted by 18 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-11-18T12:00:00Z”
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“UPGRADES AND ADDITIONS TO EXISTING OFFICES (COMPLETION SCOPE): VYRHEID SERVICE OFFICE IN VRYHEID, ZULULAND DISTRICT, KWAZULU-NATAL PROVINCE”
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“compiled”
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The procedure is: Request for Bid(Open-Tender).
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is titled "DSD06KZNR075".
Document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: National Treasury eTenders, Republic of South Africa. Data licence: Open Data Commons Public Domain Dedication and License (PDDL) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document ocds-9t57fa-174889@2026-10-20T00:00:00Z