Utrzymanie i konserwacja oświetlenia drogowego zlokalizowanego na terenie Miasta Zielona Góra (majątek Miasta)- na okres 24 miesięcy[E15]
Zielona Góra, PolandMiasto Zielona Góra - Urząd Miasta Zielona Góra[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest świadczenie usługi w zakresie utrzymania i konserwacji oświetlenia drogowego zlokalizowanego na terenie Miasta Zielona Góra (majątek Miasta) – na okres 24 miesięcy od dnia zawarcia umowy. Eksploatacją zostają objęte urządzenia oświetlenia drogowego stanowiące własność Miasta Zielona Góra.
- Who can bid
- Place of performance: NUTS PL432.
- Selection criterion (in pol): o udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy: 1. Spełniający minimalne warunki udziału w postępowaniu umożliwiające ocenę zdolności Wykonawcy do należytego wykonania zamówienia, dotyczące: 5.1.1 zdolności technicznej (w zakresie dośw…
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 16 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 16 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Miasto Zielona Góra - Urząd Miasta Zielona GóraSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 16 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest świadczenie usługi w zakresie utrzymania i konserwacji oświetlenia drogowego zlokalizowanego na terenie Miasta Zielona Góra (majątek Miasta) – na okres 24 miesięcy od dnia zawarcia umowy. Eksploatacją zostają objęte urządzenia oświetlenia drogowego stanowiące własność Miasta Zielona Góra. Ilość opraw Miasta objętych umową utrzymania i konserwacji – 6.759 sztuk, w tym 3.370 sztuk opraw LED i 3.389 sztuk opraw sodowych i innych, zasilanych z 155 miejskich szafek oświetlenia ulicznego. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawarty jest w załączniku nr I.2 do SWZ (OPZ) oraz w załączniku nr I.2 A do SWZ zawierającym załączniki nr 1, nr 2 oraz nr 3 do OPZ[E7]Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL432.[E8]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): o udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy: 1. Spełniający minimalne warunki udziału w postępowaniu umożliwiające ocenę zdolności Wykonawcy do należytego wykonania zamówienia, dotyczące: 5.1.1 zdolności technicznej (w zakresie dośw…[E9]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 24 MONTH.[E4]
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 742508-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 742508-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Miasto Zielona Góra - Urząd Miasta Zielona Góra.
Document 742508-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 50232100.
Document 742508-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 24 MONTH.
Document 742508-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in POL.
Document 742508-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 16 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-16+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”
Document 742508-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest świadczenie usługi w zakresie utrzymania i konserwacji oświetlenia drogowego zlokalizowanego na terenie Miasta Zielona Góra (majątek Miasta) – na okres 24 miesięcy od dnia zawarcia umowy. Eksploatacją zostają objęte urządzenia oświetlenia drogowego…”
Document 742508-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS PL432.
Document 742508-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Selection criterion (in pol): o udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy: 1. Spełniający minimalne warunki udziału w postępowaniu umożliwiające ocenę zdolności Wykonawcy do należytego wykonania zamówienia, dotyczące: 5.1.1 zdolności technicznej (w zakresie dośw…
“o udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy: 1. Spełniający minimalne warunki udziału w postępowaniu umożliwiające ocenę zdolności Wykonawcy do należytego wykonania zamówienia, dotyczące: 5.1.1 zdolności technicznej (w zakresie doświadczenia) umożliwiającej realizację zam…”
Document 742508-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 742508-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in pol is "Utrzymanie i konserwacja oświetlenia drogowego zlokalizowanego na terenie Miasta Zielona Góra (majątek Miasta)- na okres 24 miesięcy".
Document 742508-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 742508-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 742508-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-pub).
Document 742508-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Poland – Street-lighting maintenance services – Utrzymanie i konserwacja oświetlenia drogowego zlokalizowanego na terenie Miasta Zielona Góra (majątek Miasta)- na okres 24 miesięcy".
Document 742508-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.