Skip to content
OpenFinancial and insuranceNotice in Portuguese

Credenciamento, sem exclusividade, de instituições financeiras legalmente autorizadas a funcionar pelo Banco Central do Brasil, para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecad…[E9]

Tarumã, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE TARUMA – Unidade Única[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Credenciamento, sem exclusividade, de instituições financeiras legalmente autorizadas a funcionar pelo Banco Central do Brasil, para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação das receitas públicas municipais, compreendendo tributos, taxas, dívida ativa e demais receitas.
Who can bid
  • Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, II.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 17 Mar 2027, 23:59 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 18 Mar 2027, 02:59 UTC.
Published 17 Mar 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
MUNICIPIO DE TARUMA – Unidade ÚnicaSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, II.[E5]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

The source publishes the tender documents openly. We can read them for you, or you can add your own copy below.

Read the published documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Deadline[E3]
17 Mar 2027, 23:59 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E10]
Not statedBRL 2.1 published as a placeholder
Published[E7]
17 Mar 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
16 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in Portuguese.

Credenciamento, sem exclusividade, de instituições financeiras legalmente autorizadas a funcionar pelo Banco Central do Brasil, para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação das receitas públicas municipais, compreendendo tributos, taxas, dívida ativa e demais receitas.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, II.[E5]

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE TARUMA – Unidade Única.

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 17 Mar 2027, 23:59 GMT-3.

    “2027-03-17T23:59:59”

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Credenciamento, sem exclusividade, de instituições financeiras legalmente autorizadas a funcionar pelo Banco Central do Brasil, para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecadação das receitas públicas municipais, compreendendo tributos, taxas, dívida ativa e demais receitas.”

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, II.

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Credenciamento published on PNCP.

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 17 Mar 2026.

    “2026-03-17T17:14:50”

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Credenciamento, sem exclusividade, de instituições financeiras legalmente autorizadas a funcionar pelo Banco Central do Brasil, para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecad…".

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is BRL 2.1, estimated.

    “2.1 BRL”

    Document 64614449000122-1-000008/2026@2026-03-18T16:40:33, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.