Dostawa liczników energii elektrycznej dla sieci elektroenergetycznej Gminy Kleszczów- Etap 1[E16]
KLESZCZÓW, PolandGMINA KLESZCZÓW[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest: dostawa liczników energii elektrycznej dla sieci elektroenergetycznej Gminy Kleszczów – etap 1. 2. Dostawa 500 szt. fabrycznie nowych liczników zdalnego odczytu do sieci elektroenergetycznej, której właścicielem jest Gmina Kleszczów. W ramach zamówienia należy dostarczyć: 1) 400 szt. liczników zdalnego odczytu, 2) 100 szt.
- Who can bid
- Place of performance: Piotrkowski (NUTS PL713).
- Selection criteria (in Polish): - Numeracja przywołana poniżej wynika z numeracji przyjętej w SWZ. Zamawiający określa poniższe warunki udziału w postępowaniu dotyczące zdolności technicznej lub zawodowej. 6.1. O udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy, którzy s…
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 16 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 16 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- GMINA KLESZCZÓWSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
Tender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the published documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Add the documents yourself
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E7]
- 16 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E13]
- Open procedure
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice· As published, in Polish.
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest: dostawa liczników energii elektrycznej dla sieci elektroenergetycznej Gminy Kleszczów – etap 1. 2. Dostawa 500 szt. fabrycznie nowych liczników zdalnego odczytu do sieci elektroenergetycznej, której właścicielem jest Gmina Kleszczów. W ramach zamówienia należy dostarczyć: 1) 400 szt. liczników zdalnego odczytu, 2) 100 szt. liczników zdalnego odczytu wyposażonych w moduł komunikacji GSM, 3) 500 szt. tablic licznikowych. Liczniki należy dostarczyć jako trójfazowe, bezpośrednie, dwukierunkowe, tablicowe, spełniające wymagania Rozporządzenia Ministra Klimatu i Ochrony Środowiska z dnia 22 marca 2022 r. w sprawie systemu pomiarowego. 3. Szczegółowy zakres zamówienia (Opis Przedmiotu Zamówienia) zawarty jest w Załączniku Nr 2 do SWZ – Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia oraz w Załączniku Nr 3 do SWZ – projekt umowy.[E8]Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: Piotrkowski (NUTS PL713).[E9]
- ConditionSelection criteria (in Polish): - Numeracja przywołana poniżej wynika z numeracji przyjętej w SWZ. Zamawiający określa poniższe warunki udziału w postępowaniu dotyczące zdolności technicznej lub zawodowej. 6.1. O udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy, którzy s…[E10]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 90 DAY.[E5]
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 746104-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 746104-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is GMINA KLESZCZÓW.
Document 746104-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 38554000.
Document 746104-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 38551000.
Document 746104-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The contract duration is 90 DAY.
Document 746104-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer is in Poland.
“POL”
Document 746104-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Tenders must be received by 16 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-16+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 746104-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer describes the requirement (in Polish).
“1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest: dostawa liczników energii elektrycznej dla sieci elektroenergetycznej Gminy Kleszczów – etap 1. 2. Dostawa 500 szt. fabrycznie nowych liczników zdalnego odczytu do sieci elektroenergetycznej, której właścicielem jest Gmina Kleszczów. W ramach zamó…”
Document 746104-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: Piotrkowski (NUTS PL713).
Document 746104-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Selection criteria (in Polish): - Numeracja przywołana poniżej wynika z numeracji przyjętej w SWZ. Zamawiający określa poniższe warunki udziału w postępowaniu dotyczące zdolności technicznej lub zawodowej. 6.1. O udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy, którzy s…
“- Numeracja przywołana poniżej wynika z numeracji przyjętej w SWZ. Zamawiający określa poniższe warunki udziału w postępowaniu dotyczące zdolności technicznej lub zawodowej. 6.1. O udzielenie zamówienia mogą ubiegać się Wykonawcy, którzy spełniają warunki udziału w postępowaniu…”
Document 746104-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 746104-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure title in Polish is "Dostawa liczników energii elektrycznej dla sieci elektroenergetycznej Gminy Kleszczów- Etap 1".
Document 746104-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure is: Open procedure.
“open”
Document 746104-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 746104-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 746104-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "Poland – Energy meters – Dostawa liczników energii elektrycznej dla sieci elektroenergetycznej Gminy Kleszczów- Etap 1".
Document 746104-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.