Skip to content
OpenEvent servicesNotice in Spanish

Contrato uso de espacios y equipamientos por pruebas selectivas[E13]

SpainNo constaDepartament d'Interior i Seguretat Pública[E1]

Deadline[E5]
Buyer's deadline: 6 Nov 2026, 14:00 UTC+1. UTC: 6 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E10]
Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in Spanish

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
  • Participation is reserved (res-ws).

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 6 days remain before the deadline.[E5]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Spanish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E9]
  • RiskRestriction: Participation is reserved (res-ws).[E7]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E11]
30 Oct 2026
Last checked
9 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Spanish.
Uso de espacios y equipamientos, y servicios complementarios, para realizar las pruebas selectivas de carácter escrito que el Departamento de Interior y Seguridad Pública realizará con motivo de las convocatorias de acceso a bombero/a de primera, cabo/a, sargento/a, oficial/a, subinspector/a e inspector del Cuerpo de Bomberos de la Generalidad y convocatorias de categorías.[E6]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Participation is reserved (res-ws).[E7]
  • The contract duration is 1 year.[E3]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • RestrictionParticipation is reserved (res-ws).[E7]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 1 year.[E3]

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

Or forward them by email

Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.

Already written your answers?

Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.

Review my draft · £199See a sample review

Departament d'Interior i Seguretat Pública

Main line
935512000
Address
Pg. de Sant Joan, 43. quarta planta palauet, 99999, No consta

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence13 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Departament d'Interior i Seguretat Pública.

    Document 754593-2026, field /buyer-name/spa, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 79952000.

    Document 754593-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The contract duration is 1 year.

    “1 YEAR”

    Document 754593-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in Spain.

    “ESP”

    Document 754593-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 6 Nov 2026, 14:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-06+01:00 14:00:00+01:00”

    Document 754593-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Spanish).

    “Uso de espacios y equipamientos, y servicios complementarios, para realizar las pruebas selectivas de carácter escrito que el Departamento de Interior y Seguridad Pública realizará con motivo de las convocatorias de acceso a bombero/a de primera, cabo/a, sargento/a, oficial/a…”

    Document 754593-2026, field /description-proc/spa, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Participation is reserved (res-ws).

    Document 754593-2026, field /reserved-procurement-lot, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 754593-2026, field /notice-type, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procedure title in Spanish is "Contrato uso de espacios y equipamientos por pruebas selectivas".

    Document 754593-2026, field /title-proc/spa, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 754593-2026, field /procedure-type, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    TED published the notice on 30 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-30+01:00”

    Document 754593-2026, field /publication-date, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: information added).

    “update-add”

    Document 754593-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Spain – Event services – Contrato uso de espacios y equipamientos por pruebas selectivas".

    Document 754593-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 754593-2026