Cyber Resilience Centre Zero Cost Resources[E21]
United KingdomLondonDepartment for Work and Pensions[E1]
- Deadline[E4]
- Buyer's deadline: 13 Mar 2025, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 13 Mar 2025, 12:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E18]
- Open procedure (below threshold)One stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
The Cyber Resilience Centre (CRC) within the Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) provides a range of multiple award-winning services to protect UK public service, and the well-being of UK residents and citizens, against cyber security threats and against organised criminal attempts to defraud the welfare system.
- Who can bid
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E19]
- 27 Jan 2025
- Last checked
- 27 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice
The Cyber Resilience Centre (CRC) within the Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) provides a range of multiple award-winning services to protect UK public service, and the well-being of UK residents and citizens, against cyber security threats and against organised criminal attempts to defraud the welfare system. It is also taking the lead in developing a new and highly-regarded approach to countering insider risk, working closely with the National Protective Security Authority. The team believes that there would be broader benefit to the UK national interest in providing the opportunity for suppliers to experience these developments and to work with the team to enhance these capabilities still further. The experience gained should be highly beneficial to suppliers' future engagements. CRC has defined requirements for roles at various levels of experience and would like to advertise this opportunity to suppliers via a market engagement exercise. The team is also open to offering suppliers the opportunity proactively to offer resources which they feel may contribute. The CRC is well-supported by its own internal talent schemes and therefore we only require already talented resources which will improve our joint capabilities. The requirement would see suppliers providing such resources at zero cost to the Department and presents a significant opportunity for suppliers to enhance their own capabilities through exposure to a sophisticated and mature cyber and personnel security function. The deadline for tender submissions is 13/03/2025 at 12:00. If you are interested in …[E5]
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Delivery location: North East, United Kingdom.[E12]
- Delivery location: North West, United Kingdom.[E13]
9 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- DetailDelivery location: North East, United Kingdom.[E12]
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Tender documents
The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.
Department for Work and Pensions
The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence21 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Department for Work and Pensions.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 75100000 (Administration services).
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“England”
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 13 Mar 2025, 12:00 UTC.
“2025-03-13T12:00:00Z”
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“The Cyber Resilience Centre (CRC) within the Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) provides a range of multiple award-winning services to protect UK public service, and the well-being of UK residents and citizens, against cyber security threats and against organised criminal at…”
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Wales, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: East of England, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: London, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Delivery location: South East, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: South West, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: Scotland, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Delivery location: North East, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Delivery location: North West, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Delivery location: Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Delivery location: East Midlands, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
Delivery location: West Midlands, United Kingdom.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The procedure is: Open procedure (below threshold).
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice was published on 27 Jan 2025.
“2025-01-27T14:07:21Z”
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is titled "Cyber Resilience Centre Zero Cost Resources".
Document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:42 UTC
The deadline (2025-03-13T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document c934b8fa-9de1-461b-82a6-38a3e8463332-820611