Pensionsversicherungsanstalt - RZ St. Radegund - Erweiterung des Rehabilitationszentrums - Totalunternehmer- (TU-)[E12]
Wien, AustriaPensionsversicherungsanstalt[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Die Pensionsversicherungsanstalt (PVA) betreibt unter anderem das Rehabilitationszentrum (RZ) St. Radegund in der Steiermark.Bis Ende 2029 ist die Erweiterung des RZ um zusätzliche Kapazitäten für rund 100 Betten sowie die Inbetriebnahme sicherzustellen.Zur Umsetzung dieses Bauvorhabens beabsichtigt die PVA noch im Jahr 2026 die Einleitung eines Vergabeverfahrens betreffend die erforderlichen…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- PensionsversicherungsanstaltSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileTender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
- Published[E11]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 15 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice· As published, in German.
Die Pensionsversicherungsanstalt (PVA) betreibt unter anderem das Rehabilitationszentrum (RZ) St. Radegund in der Steiermark.Bis Ende 2029 ist die Erweiterung des RZ um zusätzliche Kapazitäten für rund 100 Betten sowie die Inbetriebnahme sicherzustellen.Zur Umsetzung dieses Bauvorhabens beabsichtigt die PVA noch im Jahr 2026 die Einleitung eines Vergabeverfahrens betreffend die erforderlichen Totalunternehmerleistungen (= bautechnische Umsetzung inklusive sämtlicher Planungsleistungen nach bereits erfolgter Vorentwurfsplanung) mit dem Ziel, bis zum Sommer 2027 den Zuschlag zu erteilen.Die Teilnahmephase wird voraussichtlich Mitte Jänner 2027 enden.Diese freiwillige Vorinformation ist unverbindlich und dient nur der Information des Marktes über das anstehende Projekt.Die Auftraggeberin behält sich vor, die Ausschreibung nicht, zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt und/oder in veränderter Form durchzuführen und bekannt zu machen.[E8]Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E9]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is German. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 752172-2026
Evidence
12 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Pensionsversicherungsanstalt.
Document 752172-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 71320000.
Document 752172-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45300000.
Document 752172-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45200000.
Document 752172-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45215100.
Document 752172-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.
Document 752172-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer is in Austria.
“AUT”
Document 752172-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer describes the requirement (in German).
“Die Pensionsversicherungsanstalt (PVA) betreibt unter anderem das Rehabilitationszentrum (RZ) St. Radegund in der Steiermark.Bis Ende 2029 ist die Erweiterung des RZ um zusätzliche Kapazitäten für rund 100 Betten sowie die Inbetriebnahme sicherzustellen.Zur Umsetzung dieses…”
Document 752172-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.
Document 752172-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure title in German is "Pensionsversicherungsanstalt - RZ St. Radegund - Erweiterung des Rehabilitationszentrums - Totalunternehmer- (TU-)".
Document 752172-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 752172-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "Austria – Construction work – Pensionsversicherungsanstalt - RZ St. Radegund - Erweiterung des Rehabilitationszentrums - Totalunternehmer- (TU-)".
Document 752172-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.