Skip to content
OpenProtective gearOccupational clothing, special workwear and accessories+4 moreNotice in French

Fourniture de vetements de travail et d’equipements de protection individuelle pour le personnel d’habitat 77[E19]

FranceSeine-et-MarneHABITAT 77[E1]

Deadline[E10]
Buyer's deadline: 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 27 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E17]
Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in French

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
  • The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
  • The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is French. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E16]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E18]
29 Oct 2026
Last checked
18 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in French.
FOURNITURE DE VETEMENTS DE TRAVAIL ET D’EQUIPEMENTS DE PROTECTION INDIVIDUELLE POUR LE PERSONNEL D’HABITAT 77[E11]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Seine-et-Marne (NUTS FR102).[E12]
  • The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E13]

2 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E13]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E14]
  • DetailPlace of performance: Seine-et-Marne (NUTS FR102).[E12]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 12 months.[E8]

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

Or forward them by email

Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.

HABITAT 77

Main line
+33 164141111
Address
10 avenue Charles Péguy - CS90074, 77002, Melun cedex

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence19 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is HABITAT 77.

    Document 752347-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2–E7

    Classified under CPV: Protective gear (18143000); Occupational clothing, special workwear and accessories (18100000); Protective footwear (18830000); Occupational clothing (18110000); Workwear accessories (18140000); Clothing, footwear, luggage articles and accessories (18000000).

    read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

  3. E8

    The contract duration is 12 months.

    “12 MONTH”

    Document 752347-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E9

    The buyer is in France.

    “FRA”

    Document 752347-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E10

    Tenders must be received by 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-27+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 752347-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E11

    The buyer describes the requirement (in French).

    “FOURNITURE DE VETEMENTS DE TRAVAIL ET D’EQUIPEMENTS DE PROTECTION INDIVIDUELLE POUR LE PERSONNEL D’HABITAT 77”

    Document 752347-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E12

    Place of performance: Seine-et-Marne (NUTS FR102).

    Document 752347-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E13

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 752347-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E14

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 752347-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E15

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 752347-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E16

    The procedure title in French is "FOURNITURE DE VETEMENTS DE TRAVAIL ET D’EQUIPEMENTS DE PROTECTION INDIVIDUELLE POUR LE PERSONNEL D’HABITAT 77".

    Document 752347-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E17

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 752347-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E18

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752347-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E19

    The notice is titled "France – Protective gear – FOURNITURE DE VETEMENTS DE TRAVAIL ET D’EQUIPEMENTS DE PROTECTION INDIVIDUELLE POUR LE PERSONNEL D’HABITAT 77".

    Document 752347-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 752347-2026