The supply of repairs & maintenance services[E14]
United KingdomCentral HampshireMuircroft Housing Association[E1]
- Deadline[E5]
- Buyer's deadline: 7 Dec 2026, 23:59 UTC. UTC: 7 Dec 2026, 23:59 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E10]
- Competitive flexible procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
Sitemark Ltd is managing a compliant public sector tender process on behalf of Muircroft Housing Association Ltd (the Contracting Authority) for the procurement of repair & maintenance services.
- Who can bid
- The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E11]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 11 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice
Sitemark Ltd is managing a compliant public sector tender process on behalf of Muircroft Housing Association Ltd (the Contracting Authority) for the procurement of repair & maintenance services.[E6]
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E7]
- Lot 1 runs from 23 May 2027 to 23 May 2032, extendable to 22 May 2034.[E3]
1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileTender documents
The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Already written your answers?
Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.
Review my draft · £199See a sample reviewMuircroft Housing Association
- Tender documents
- supplier.in-tend.co.uk/…
- Shared mailbox
- tenders@sitemark.co.uk
- Address
- Muir House, Beaulieu Road, Dibden Purlieu,, SO454NY, Southampton
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence14 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Muircroft Housing Association.
Document 102524-2026, field /buyer/name, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 50710000 (Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations).
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Lot 1 runs from 23 May 2027 to 23 May 2032, extendable to 22 May 2034.
“2027-05-24T00:00:00+01:00 to 2032-05-23T23:59:59+01:00”
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.
Document 102524-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be submitted by 7 Dec 2026, 23:59 UTC.
“2026-12-07T23:59:59+00:00”
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Sitemark Ltd is managing a compliant public sector tender process on behalf of Muircroft Housing Association Ltd (the Contracting Authority) for the procurement of repair & maintenance services.”
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/description, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Clarification questions close at 12 Nov 2026, 23:59 UTC.
“2026-11-12T23:59:59+00:00”
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/enquiryPeriod/endDate, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
This notice changes or updates a call for competition.
“tenderUpdate”
Document 102524-2026, field /tag, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure is: Competitive flexible procedure.
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice was published on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29T11:32:48Z”
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/documents/2/datePublished, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Find a Tender gives the tender status as active.
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/status, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice explains how to submit a tender.
“https://supplier.in-tend.co.uk/sitemarklimited/tenders/details/347dc4ba-24f5-4a36-8439-66984d37cdfb”
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/submissionMethodDetails, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is titled "The supply of repairs & maintenance services".
Document 102524-2026, field /tender/title, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 29 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 102524-2026