Skip to content
OpenMedical equipmentsNotice in Slovenian

Izdelava, dobava in montaža opreme za infekcijsko kliniko Ljubljana – 1. faza«[E21]

Ljubljana, SloveniaURAD REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA INVESTICIJE V ZDRAVSTVU[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Predmet javnega naročila je izdelava, dobava in montaža opreme za infekcijsko kliniko Ljubljana – 1. faza, ki vključuje tudi vzdrževanje v garancijskem roku (24 mesecev) in nadaljnjih 36 mesecev po izteku garancijskega roka.
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: Osrednjeslovenska (NUTS SI041).
  • The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
Deadline[E12]
Buyer's deadline: 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 9 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
URAD REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA INVESTICIJE V ZDRAVSTVUSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Osrednjeslovenska (NUTS SI041).[E14]
  • The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E15]

2 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Published[E19]
29 Oct 2026
Procedure[E18]
Open procedure
Last checked
15 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in Slovenian.

Predmet javnega naročila je izdelava, dobava in montaža opreme za infekcijsko kliniko Ljubljana – 1. faza, ki vključuje tudi vzdrževanje v garancijskem roku (24 mesecev) in nadaljnjih 36 mesecev po izteku garancijskega roka. Javno naročilo se oddaja po sklopih, kot sledi: Sklop 1: Reanimacija in intenzivna terapija, Sklop 2: Diagnostična oprema – EKG, Sklop 3: Kirurgija aparati, Sklop 4: Kirurgija instrumenti, Sklop 5: Oprema bolniških sob – bolniške postelje. Podrobnejši obseg predmeta javnega naročila je razviden iz Poglavja 6 – Popis del/Ponudbeni predračun in Poglavja 7 – PZI za opremo.[E13]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: Osrednjeslovenska (NUTS SI041).[E14]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E15]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 14 days.[E10]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Slovenian. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E17]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 752338-2026

Evidence

21 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 752338-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is URAD REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA INVESTICIJE V ZDRAVSTVU.

    Document 752338-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33192000.

    Document 752338-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 33100000.

    Document 752338-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 33170000.

    Document 752338-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 33121500.

    Document 752338-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 33169000.

    Document 752338-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 33160000.

    Document 752338-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 33192120.

    Document 752338-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The contract duration is 14 days.

    “14 DAY”

    Document 752338-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The buyer is in Slovenia.

    “SVN”

    Document 752338-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Tenders must be received by 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-09+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 752338-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Slovenian).

    “Predmet javnega naročila je izdelava, dobava in montaža opreme za infekcijsko kliniko Ljubljana – 1. faza, ki vključuje tudi vzdrževanje v garancijskem roku (24 mesecev) in nadaljnjih 36 mesecev po izteku garancijskega roka. Javno naročilo se oddaja po sklopih, kot sledi: Sklop…”

    Document 752338-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    Place of performance: Osrednjeslovenska (NUTS SI041).

    Document 752338-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 752338-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 752338-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procedure title in Slovenian is "Izdelava, dobava in montaža opreme za infekcijsko kliniko Ljubljana – 1. faza«".

    Document 752338-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 752338-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752338-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: corrected by the buyer).

    “cor-buy”

    Document 752338-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    The notice is titled "Slovenia – Medical equipments – Izdelava, dobava in montaža opreme za infekcijsko kliniko Ljubljana – 1. faza«".

    Document 752338-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.