Skip to content
OpenArchitectural, engineering and surveying servicesNotice in French

Mission de Maîtrise d'oeuvre pour la réalisation de travaux de Rénovation et d'Aménagement d'une salle de répétition au sein des Ateliers Berthier (75017) de l'Opéra National de Paris[E16]

Paris, FranceOpéra national de Paris[E1]

In plain English

What they want
La mission de maîtrise d'oeuvre comprend les éléments de mission suivants : Etudes de diagnostic (DIA) , Etudes d'avant-projet sommaire (APS), Etudes d'avant-projet définitif (APD), Dossier(s) relatif(s) au(x) autorisation(s) administrative(s) (PC), Etudes de projet (PRO) / Dossier de Consultation des Entreprises (DCE), Assistance apportée au maître d'ouvrage pour la passation des marchés de travaux (ACT) , Examen…
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: Paris (NUTS FR101).
  • The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 4 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 4 Dec 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Opéra national de ParisSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Paris (NUTS FR101).[E10]
  • The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E11]

1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the published documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Deadline[E8]
4 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E15]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E14]
Open procedure
Last checked
14 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in French.

La mission de maîtrise d'oeuvre comprend les éléments de mission suivants : Etudes de diagnostic (DIA) , Etudes d'avant-projet sommaire (APS), Etudes d'avant-projet définitif (APD), Dossier(s) relatif(s) au(x) autorisation(s) administrative(s) (PC), Etudes de projet (PRO) / Dossier de Consultation des Entreprises (DCE), Assistance apportée au maître d'ouvrage pour la passation des marchés de travaux (ACT) , Examen de la conformité au projet des études d'exécution et de synthèse réalisées par les entreprises/entrepreneurs ainsi que leur visa (VISA) / Direction de la cellule de synthèse , Direction de l'exécution des contrats de travaux (DET) , Assistance apportée au maître d'ouvrage lors des opérations de réception ainsi que pendant la période de garantie de parfait achèvement (AOR) , Cette mission est complétée par une mission d'ordonnancement, de pilotage et de coordination (OPC). Le marché comporte une tranche ferme, une tranche optionnelle 1 et une tranche optionnelle 2 : Tranche ferme : Suivi des phases d'Etudes sur l'ensemble du périmètre du projet (Rénovation et aménagement de l'ensemble des Halles) : DIA/APS/APD/PRO+ OPC en Etudes Suivi des phases de Consultation des Entreprises sur les Travaux de la Halle Centrale et Réaménagement des espaces supports de le Halle Est : missions DCE/ACT Suivi des Travaux de la Halle Centrale et Réaménagement des espaces supports de le Halle Est : VISA, DET, AOR, Suivi GPA et OPC en Travaux Tranche optionnelle 1 : Suivi des phases de Consultation des Entreprises sur les travaux de rénovation de la halle Ouest (toiture et sol) : missio…[E9]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: Paris (NUTS FR101).[E10]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E11]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 30 MONTH.[E6]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 752624-2026

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Opéra national de Paris.

    Document 752624-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 71242000.

    Document 752624-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 71520000.

    Document 752624-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 71320000.

    Document 752624-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 71250000.

    Document 752624-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The contract duration is 30 MONTH.

    Document 752624-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer is in France.

    “FRA”

    Document 752624-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Tenders must be received by 4 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-12-04+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 752624-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer describes the requirement (in French).

    “La mission de maîtrise d'oeuvre comprend les éléments de mission suivants : Etudes de diagnostic (DIA) , Etudes d'avant-projet sommaire (APS), Etudes d'avant-projet définitif (APD), Dossier(s) relatif(s) au(x) autorisation(s) administrative(s) (PC), Etudes de projet (PRO) / Doss…”

    Document 752624-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Place of performance: Paris (NUTS FR101).

    Document 752624-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 752624-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 752624-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure title in French is "Mission de Maîtrise d'oeuvre pour la réalisation de travaux de Rénovation et d'Aménagement d'une salle de répétition au sein des Ateliers Berthier (75017) de l'Opéra National de Paris".

    Document 752624-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 752624-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752624-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "France – Architectural, engineering and surveying services – Mission de Maîtrise d'oeuvre pour la réalisation de travaux de Rénovation et d'Aménagement d'une salle de répétition au sein des Ateliers…".

    “France – Architectural, engineering and surveying services – Mission de Maîtrise d'oeuvre pour la réalisation de travaux de Rénovation et d'Aménagement d'une salle de répétition au sein des Ateliers Berthier (75017) de l'Opéra National de Paris”

    Document 752624-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.