Aquisição de 80 (oitenta) computadores desktops corporativos do tipo Small Form Factor (SFF), com garantia on-site de 60 (sessenta) meses, de acordo com as especificações previs…[E9]
BrazilVitóriaBANCO DE DESENVOLVIMENTO DO ESPIRITO SANTO S/A – BANCO DE DESEN. DO ESPíRITO SANTO S/A[E1]
- Deadline[E3]
- Buyer's deadline: 19 Nov 2026, 14:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 19 Nov 2026, 17:00 UTC.
- Value[E10]
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Not statedOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Bids likely in Portuguese
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
- Writing a short summary in your language…
- Who can bid
- Legal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is Portuguese. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E7]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 28 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Portuguese.
Aquisição de 80 (oitenta) computadores desktops corporativos do tipo Small Form Factor (SFF), com garantia on-site de 60 (sessenta) meses, de acordo com as especificações previstas neste Edital e seus anexos.[E4]Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Legal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.[E5]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.[E5]
Tender documents
The source publishes the tender documents openly. We can read them for you, or you can add your own copy below.
Read the published documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Already written your answers?
Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.
Review my draft · £199See a sample reviewBANCO DE DESENVOLVIMENTO DO ESPIRITO SANTO S/A – BANCO DE DESEN. DO ESPíRITO SANTO S/A
The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence10 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is BANCO DE DESENVOLVIMENTO DO ESPIRITO SANTO S/A – BANCO DE DESEN. DO ESPíRITO SANTO S/A.
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 19 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT-3.
“2026-11-19T14:00:00”
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Aquisição de 80 (oitenta) computadores desktops corporativos do tipo Small Form Factor (SFF), com garantia on-site de 60 (sessenta) meses, de acordo com as especificações previstas neste Edital e seus anexos.”
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26T15:08:48”
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "Aquisição de 80 (oitenta) computadores desktops corporativos do tipo Small Form Factor (SFF), com garantia on-site de 60 (sessenta) meses, de acordo com as especificações previs…".
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.
“0 BRL”
Document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:34 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 28145829000100-1-000007/2026@2026-10-26T15:09:49