Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementBuilding sale or purchase servicesNotice in German

Grundstücksverkauf Sportlerweg, 16775 Löwenberger Land, OT Nassenheide[E9]

Löwenberger Land, Deutschland, GermanyGemeinde Löwenberger Land - Der Bürgermeister[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Die Gemeinde Löwenberger Land beabsichtigt im Rahmen eines bedingtem Höchstbieterverfahrens 4 Flurstücke zur Wohnraumbebauung (ausschließlich Mehrfamilienhausbebauung mit Bauverpflichtung) zu veräußern.
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: Oberhavel (NUTS DE40A).
Expected deadline
Not stated
Value[E10]
EUR 546,000
Buyer
Gemeinde Löwenberger Land - Der BürgermeisterSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Oberhavel (NUTS DE40A).[E5]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Gemeinde Löwenberger Land - Der Bürgermeister

The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

Or forward them by email

Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Published[E8]
29 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
17 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in German.

Die Gemeinde Löwenberger Land beabsichtigt im Rahmen eines bedingtem Höchstbieterverfahrens 4 Flurstücke zur Wohnraumbebauung (ausschließlich Mehrfamilienhausbebauung mit Bauverpflichtung) zu veräußern.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: Oberhavel (NUTS DE40A).[E5]

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E6]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • RiskThe official language is German. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E7]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 749186-2026

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Gemeinde Löwenberger Land - Der Bürgermeister.

    Document 749186-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 70121000.

    Document 749186-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in Germany.

    “DEU”

    Document 749186-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement (in German).

    “Die Gemeinde Löwenberger Land beabsichtigt im Rahmen eines bedingtem Höchstbieterverfahrens 4 Flurstücke zur Wohnraumbebauung (ausschließlich Mehrfamilienhausbebauung mit Bauverpflichtung) zu veräußern.”

    Document 749186-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Place of performance: Oberhavel (NUTS DE40A).

    Document 749186-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.

    Document 749186-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procedure title in German is "Grundstücksverkauf Sportlerweg, 16775 Löwenberger Land, OT Nassenheide".

    Document 749186-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 749186-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Germany – Building sale or purchase services – Grundstücksverkauf Sportlerweg, 16775 Löwenberger Land, OT Nassenheide".

    Document 749186-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The estimated value is EUR 546,000.

    “546000 EUR”

    Document 749186-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.