Dostawa energii elektrycznej do Miejskiego Przedsiębiorstwa Wodociągów i Kanalizacji Sp. z o.o. w Łomży w okresie 12 miesięcy tj. od 1.01.2027 .r do 31 .12.2027 r.[E11]
PolandŁomżyńskiMiejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Wodociągów i Kanalizacji sp. z o.o.[E1]
- Deadline[E4]
- Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E9]
- Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Bids likely in Polish
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
- Writing a short summary in your language…
- Who can bid
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is Polish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E8]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E10]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Polish.
Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa energii elektrycznej do Miejskiego Przedsiębiorstwa Wodociągów i Kanalizacji Sp. z o.o. w Łomży w okresie 12 miesięcy tj. od 1.01.2027 r do 31 .12.2027 r. do 51 punktów poboru energii (PPE) o łącznym szacowanym wolumenie 3073 MWh o określonych, zgodnie z obowiązującymi przepisami , standardach jakościowych - Rozporządzenie Ministra Gospodarki i Pracy z dnia 20 grudnia 2004 r. w sprawie szczegółowych warunków przyłączania podmiotów do sieci elektroenergetycznych, ruchu i eksploatacji sieci, określające m.in. parametry techniczne energii elektrycznej. Wskazane powyżej prognozowane zużycie energii elektrycznej ma charakter orientacyjny i może odbiegać od faktycznie pobranej, w okresie trwania umowy, ilości energii. Zwiększenie ilości pobranej energii ( prawo opcji ) nie pociąga dla zamawiającego żadnych konsekwencji, poza koniecznością dokonania zapłaty za faktycznie pobraną energię wg stawek określonych w zawartej Umowie. Prawo opcji . Zamawiający przewiduje możliwość zwiększenia dostaw energii elektrycznej ( z usługą dystrybucji ) z zastosowaniem prawa opcji do 15 % wartości netto umowy na warunkach szczegółowo określonych we wzorze umowy (Załącznik nr 4 do SWZ. Zestawienie wszystkich punktów poboru energii ze wskazaniem lokalizacji przedstawia złącznik nr 3 do SWZ. Zamawiający posiada elektrownię kogeneracyjną biogazową o mocy zainstalowanej 0,62 MW i jest wpisany do Rejestru wytwórców energii w małej instalacji. Produkowana energia dotyczy punktów poboru energii (PPE) wskazanych w załączniku nr 3 PPE - 590543510200266145 i PPE – 59054351…[E5]Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Place of performance: Łomżyński (NUTS PL842).[E6]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- DetailPlace of performance: Łomżyński (NUTS PL842).[E6]
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Tender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Already written your answers?
Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.
Review my draft · £199See a sample reviewMiejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Wodociągów i Kanalizacji sp. z o.o.
- Website
- mpwik.lomza.pl
- Tender documents
- platforma.eb2b.com.pl
- Shared mailbox
- zamowieniapubliczne@mpwik.lomza.pl
- Main line
- 668039354
- Address
- ul. Zjazd, 18-400, Łomża
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence11 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Miejskie Przedsiębiorstwo Wodociągów i Kanalizacji sp. z o.o..
Document 751795-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 09310000.
Document 751795-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in Poland.
“POL”
Document 751795-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-30+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”
Document 751795-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement (in Polish).
“Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa energii elektrycznej do Miejskiego Przedsiębiorstwa Wodociągów i Kanalizacji Sp. z o.o. w Łomży w okresie 12 miesięcy tj. od 1.01.2027 r do 31 .12.2027 r. do 51 punktów poboru energii (PPE) o łącznym szacowanym wolumenie 3073 MWh o…”
Document 751795-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: Łomżyński (NUTS PL842).
Document 751795-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 751795-2026, field /notice-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure title in Polish is "Dostawa energii elektrycznej do Miejskiego Przedsiębiorstwa Wodociągów i Kanalizacji Sp. z o.o. w Łomży w okresie 12 miesięcy tj. od 1.01.2027 .r do 31 .12.2027 r.".
Document 751795-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procedure is: Open procedure.
“open”
Document 751795-2026, field /procedure-type, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 751795-2026, field /publication-date, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Poland – Electricity – Dostawa energii elektrycznej do Miejskiego Przedsiębiorstwa Wodociągów i Kanalizacji Sp. z o.o. w Łomży w okresie 12 miesięcy tj. od 1.01.2027 .r do 31 .12.2027 r.".
Document 751795-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
Reconfirmed at source · 29 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 751795-2026
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 751795-2026