Skip to content
OpenPlumbing and heating materialsNotice in French

Materiel de plomberie et sanitaire[E17]

MONS, BelgiumASBL CHU HELORA[E2]

In plain English

What they want
MATERIEL DE PLOMBERIE ET SANITAIRE
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: Arr. Mons (NUTS BE323).
  • Selection criteria (in French): Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. Show moreSelection criteria (in French): Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. 67, §1er, 2° et §3). Niveau(x) minimal(aux): Pour chaque année, le montant du chiffre d’affaires doit être, au minimum, de : 262.176,86 € HTVA
  • The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
Deadline[E8]
Buyer's deadline: 7 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 7 Dec 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
ASBL CHU HELORASee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Arr. Mons (NUTS BE323).[E10]
  • Selection criteria (in French): Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. Show moreSelection criteria (in French): Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. 67, §1er, 2° et §3). Niveau(x) minimal(aux): Pour chaque année, le montant du chiffre d’affaires doit être, au minimum, de : 262.176,86 € HTVA
    [E11]

2 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Published[E16]
29 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
Open procedure
Last checked
15 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in French.

MATERIEL DE PLOMBERIE ET SANITAIRE[E9]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Mons (NUTS BE323).[E10]
  • Condition
    Selection criteria (in French): Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. Show moreSelection criteria (in French): Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. 67, §1er, 2° et §3). Niveau(x) minimal(aux): Pour chaque année, le montant du chiffre d’affaires doit être, au minimum, de : 262.176,86 € HTVA
    [E11]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E12]
  • DetailAward criteria types: cost, quality.[E1]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is French. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 751788-2026

Evidence

17 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: cost, quality.

    Document 751788-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is ASBL CHU HELORA.

    Document 751788-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 44115210.

    Document 751788-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 44110000.

    Document 751788-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 44411000.

    Document 751788-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 44115200.

    Document 751788-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer is in Belgium.

    “BEL”

    Document 751788-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Tenders must be received by 7 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-12-07+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”

    Document 751788-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer describes the requirement (in French).

    “MATERIEL DE PLOMBERIE ET SANITAIRE”

    Document 751788-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Place of performance: Arr. Mons (NUTS BE323).

    Document 751788-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Selection criteria (in French): Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. 67, §1er, 2° et §3). Niveau(x) minimal(aux): Pour chaque année, le montant du chiffre d’affaires doit être, au minimum, de : 262.176,86 € HTVA

    “Chiffre d’affaires du domaine d’activité, à savoir la livraison de fournitures similaires et pertinent par rapport à l’objet du présent marché, au cours des trois derniers exercices (AR 18/04/2017, art. 67, §1er, 2° et §3). Niveau(x) minimal(aux): Pour chaque année, le montant…”

    Document 751788-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 751788-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 751788-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in French is "MATERIEL DE PLOMBERIE ET SANITAIRE".

    Document 751788-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 751788-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751788-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is titled "Belgium – Plumbing and heating materials – MATERIEL DE PLOMBERIE ET SANITAIRE".

    Document 751788-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.