Skip to content
OpenPatient-monitoring systemNotice in Polish

299/PN/2026 Dostawa sprzętu medycznego dla UCK[E17]

Gdańsk, PolandUniwersyteckie Centrum Kliniczne[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1. Przedmiot postępowania realizowany jest w ramach dotacji celowej Ministra Zdrowia na realizację programu wieloletniego pn. Narodowy Program Chorób Układu Krążenia na lata 2022 – 2032 w zakresie zadania pn. „Dofinansowanie zakupu wyrobów medycznych na potrzeby ambulatoryjnej opieki specjalistycznej w zakresie kardiologii dziecięcej” w zakresie działania 18 pn.: Modernizacja infrastruktury i doposażenie podmiotów…
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: Trójmiejski (NUTS PL633).
Deadline[E10]
Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 09:30 UTC+1. UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 08:30 UTC.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Uniwersyteckie Centrum KliniczneSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Trójmiejski (NUTS PL633).[E12]
  • Award criteria types: price, quality.[E1]

1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Published[E16]
29 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
Open procedure
Last checked
16 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in Polish.

1. Przedmiot postępowania realizowany jest w ramach dotacji celowej Ministra Zdrowia na realizację programu wieloletniego pn. Narodowy Program Chorób Układu Krążenia na lata 2022 – 2032 w zakresie zadania pn. „Dofinansowanie zakupu wyrobów medycznych na potrzeby ambulatoryjnej opieki specjalistycznej w zakresie kardiologii dziecięcej” w zakresie działania 18 pn.: Modernizacja infrastruktury i doposażenie podmiotów leczniczych, obszaru V. Inwestycje w system opieki kardiologicznej. 2. Przedmiot niniejszego zamówienia obejmuje następujące części: Część 1 – Kardiomonitor (3 sztuk) o parametrach technicznych określonych w Załączniku numer 4a do SWZ; Część 2 – Monitor funkcji życiowych (3 sztuki) o parametrach technicznych określonych w Załączniku numer 4b do SWZ; Część 3 – Głowica przezklatkowa (1 sztuka) o parametrach technicznych określonych w Załączniku numer 4c do SWZ; Część 4 – Rejestrator ABPM (2 sztuki) o parametrach technicznych określonych w Załączniku numer 4d do SWZ; Część 5 – Analizator składu ciała (1 sztuka) o parametrach technicznych określonych w Załączniku numer 4e do SWZ; Część 6 – Pulsoksymetr z pomiarem ciśnienia (4 sztuki) o parametrach technicznych określonych w Załączniku numer 4f do SWZ; 3. Wymieniony wyżej sprzęt musi spełniać warunki graniczne określone odpowiednio w Załączniku numer 4a, 4b, 4c, 4d, 4e i 4f do SWZ. Niespełnienie chociażby jednego z warunków granicznych określonych odpowiednio w Załączniku numer 4a, 4b, 4c, 4d, 4e i 4f do SWZ spowoduje odrzucenie oferty.[E11]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: Trójmiejski (NUTS PL633).[E12]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 7 days.[E8]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Polish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 752324-2026

Evidence

17 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 752324-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Uniwersyteckie Centrum Kliniczne.

    Document 752324-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33100000.

    Document 752324-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 38423000.

    Document 752324-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 33124100.

    Document 752324-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 33195000.

    Document 752324-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 33112200.

    Document 752324-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The contract duration is 7 days.

    “7 DAY”

    Document 752324-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer is in Poland.

    “POL”

    Document 752324-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Tenders must be received by 13 Nov 2026, 09:30 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-13+01:00 09:30:00+01:00”

    Document 752324-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Polish).

    “1. Przedmiot postępowania realizowany jest w ramach dotacji celowej Ministra Zdrowia na realizację programu wieloletniego pn. Narodowy Program Chorób Układu Krążenia na lata 2022 – 2032 w zakresie zadania pn. „Dofinansowanie zakupu wyrobów medycznych na potrzeby ambulatoryjnej…”

    Document 752324-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Place of performance: Trójmiejski (NUTS PL633).

    Document 752324-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 752324-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in Polish is "299/PN/2026 Dostawa sprzętu medycznego dla UCK".

    Document 752324-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 752324-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752324-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is titled "Poland – Patient-monitoring system – 299/PN/2026 Dostawa sprzętu medycznego dla UCK".

    Document 752324-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.