EL-26-12 Concession contract BPA (new notice)[E21]
Engerdal, NorwayAbakus AS[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- About the procurement Elverum municipality shall continue its user choice scheme for user-controlled personal assistance (BPA) and needs to enter into new concession contracts with suppliers who can provide BPA services to users in the municipality. Conceptual clarification BPA: User managed Personal Assistance services.
- Who can bid
- Place of performance: Innlandet (NUTS NO020).
- Deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E22]
- NOK 586,000,000
- Buyer
- Abakus ASSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Place of performance: Innlandet (NUTS NO020).[E17]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileTender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
- Published[E20]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 15 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
About the procurement Elverum municipality shall continue its user choice scheme for user-controlled personal assistance (BPA) and needs to enter into new concession contracts with suppliers who can provide BPA services to users in the municipality. Conceptual clarification BPA: User managed Personal Assistance services. An alternative way to organise practical assistance and training for persons with reduced functional abilities. The BPA gives persons greater opportunity to manage the services and everyday life themselves. Service concession: A concession contract is a service contract where the repayment consists either exclusively of the right to use the services or such a right together with payment and where the operational risk is transferred from the contracting authority to the tenderer, cf. the regulations on concession contracts. User choice scheme: Users will choose which tenderer they want to provide the service. The Health and Care Services Act dated 24.06.2011 no. 30: Valid from 01.01.2012. Basis for the award of BPA, together with the Patient and Use Rights Act of 02.07.1999. Procurement Briefly Elverum municipality shall continue the user choice scheme for BPA. This means that users who have decided on BPA can choose between private providers who have been granted a licence. Elverum municipality therefore invites tenderers to apply for a license for the provision of BPA services to users in the municipality. The scheme means that the municipality approves suppliers who fulfil the requirements in the competition. The users will then select a supplier from the…[E16]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: Innlandet (NUTS NO020).[E17]
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC
The source published a call for competition without a deadline we could read.
Source document 750881-2026
Evidence
22 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Abakus AS.
Document 750881-2026, field /buyer-name/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 85300000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 98513000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 98000000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 85312000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 85311200.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 85312400.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 85320000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 98513310.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 85323000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 85141000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 85100000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 85000000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 85140000.
Document 750881-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The buyer is in Norway.
“NOR”
Document 750881-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The buyer describes the requirement.
“About the procurement Elverum municipality shall continue its user choice scheme for user-controlled personal assistance (BPA) and needs to enter into new concession contracts with suppliers who can provide BPA services to users in the municipality. Conceptual clarification…”
Document 750881-2026, field /description-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
Place of performance: Innlandet (NUTS NO020).
Document 750881-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: pin-cfc-social.
Document 750881-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The procedure title in English is "EL-26-12 Concession contract BPA (new notice)".
Document 750881-2026, field /title-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 750881-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is titled "Norway – Welfare services for the handicapped – EL-26-12 Concession contract BPA (new notice)".
Document 750881-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The estimated value is NOK 586,000,000.
“586000000 NOK”
Document 750881-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.