Skip to content
OpenRestoration workFacade work+3 moreNotice in French

Réhabilitation de 100 logements individuels Résidence DIXMUDE CHERBOURG-OCTEVILLE (50460)[E15]

FranceCHERBOURG-EN-COTENTINSOC HLM DU COTENTIN[E1]

Deadline[E9]
Buyer's deadline: 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 27 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E13]
Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in French

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is French. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E14]
29 Oct 2026
Last checked
18 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in French.
Réhabilitation de 100 logements individuels Résidence DIXMUDE CHERBOURG-OCTEVILLE (50460)[E10]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • The contract duration is 16 months.[E7]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • DetailThe contract duration is 16 months.[E7]
  • The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

Or forward them by email

Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.

SOC HLM DU COTENTIN

Address
17 rue Guillaume Fouace, 50100, CHERBOURG-EN-COTENTIN

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

The notice also names a person to contact. We do not show personal contact details: open the original notice to see them. We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence15 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is SOC HLM DU COTENTIN.

    Document 750559-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2–E6

    Classified under CPV: Restoration work (45454100); Facade work (45443000); Roof-covering work (45261210); Joinery work (45421000); Plumbing and sanitary works (45330000).

    read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC

  3. E7

    The contract duration is 16 months.

    “16 MONTH”

    Document 750559-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E8

    The buyer is in France.

    “FRA”

    Document 750559-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E9

    Tenders must be received by 27 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2.

    “2026-11-27+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”

    Document 750559-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E10

    The buyer describes the requirement (in French).

    “Réhabilitation de 100 logements individuels Résidence DIXMUDE CHERBOURG-OCTEVILLE (50460)”

    Document 750559-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E11

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 750559-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E12

    The procedure title in French is "Réhabilitation de 100 logements individuels Résidence DIXMUDE CHERBOURG-OCTEVILLE (50460)".

    Document 750559-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E13

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 750559-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E14

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 750559-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E15

    The notice is titled "France – Restoration work – Réhabilitation de 100 logements individuels Résidence DIXMUDE CHERBOURG-OCTEVILLE (50460)".

    Document 750559-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 750559-2026