Skip to content
OpenMedical consumablesSurgical instrumentsNotice in Polish

Dostawa urządzeń, narzędzi i innego wyposażenia medycznego dla Kliniki Ginekologii Onkologicznej i Patologii Ciąży i Ginekologii SP ZOZ Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego UM w Łodzi[E14]

PolandMiasto ŁódźSamodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej Centralny Szpital Kliniczny Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi[E2]

Deadline[E7]
Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 07:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E12]
Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in Polish

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Polish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
  • UnknownAward criteria types: price, quality. Weights are in the tender documents.[E1]
Published[E13]
30 Oct 2026
Last checked
61 minutes ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Polish.
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest "Dostawa urządzeń, narzędzi i innego wyposażenia medycznego dla Kliniki Ginekologii Onkologicznej i Patologii Ciąży i Ginekologii SP ZOZ Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego UM w Łodzi" 1.1.Szczegółowy opis i zakres przedmiotu zamówienia określa Załącznik nr 2 do Specyfikacji Warunków Zamówienia (SWZ). 1.2. Zamawiający podzielił zamówienie na poszczególne części i dopuszcza możliwość składania ofert częściowych - Pakiety: Nr 1 – Nr 7 Zaoferowany przedmiot zamówienia musi: spełniać wymagania określone przez Zamawiającego w Specyfikacji Warunków Zamówienia, w szczególności warunki określone w opisie przedmiotu zamówienia zawartym w Załączniku nr 2 SWZ. 1. 3.Wspólny Słownik Zamówień (CPV): 33140000-3 Materiały medyczne; 33169000-2 Przyrządy chirurgiczne 2.Każdy z Wykonawców może złożyć ofertę na jedną lub więcej części pod warunkiem wypełnienia wszystkich pozycji w Formularzu asortymentowo-cenowym- załączniku nr 2 (w wybranym pakiecie lub pakietach) i podaniu kwoty ostatecznej za cały przedmiot zamówienia – pakiet. Brak wyceny na daną pozycję pakietu spowoduje odrzucenie oferty. Niespełnienie choćby jednego z warunków granicznych określonych w/w Załącznikach spowoduje odrzucenie oferty. 3.Zamawiający zobowiązuje się do zrealizowania przedmiotu umowy w wysokości minimalnej 50% wartości brutto umowy. 4.Termin realizacji umowy: w okresie 24 miesięcy od dnia zawarcia umowy.[E8]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Miasto Łódź (NUTS PL711).[E9]
  • Award criteria types: price, quality.[E1]

1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • DetailPlace of performance: Miasto Łódź (NUTS PL711).[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality. Weights are in the tender documents.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 24 months.[E5]
  • The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the notice and any linked public documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

Or forward them by email

Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.

Already written your answers?

Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.

Review my draft · £199See a sample review

Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej Centralny Szpital Kliniczny Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi

Tender documents
platformazakupowa.pl
Address
ul. Pomorska 251, 92-213, Łódź

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

The notice also names a person to contact. We do not show personal contact details: open the original notice to see them. We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence14 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 754411-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej Centralny Szpital Kliniczny Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi.

    Document 754411-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3–E4

    Classified under CPV: Medical consumables (33140000); Surgical instruments (33169000).

    read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC

  4. E5

    The contract duration is 24 months.

    “24 MONTH”

    Document 754411-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E6

    The buyer is in Poland.

    “POL”

    Document 754411-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E7

    Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-26+01:00 08:00:00+01:00”

    Document 754411-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E8

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Polish).

    “1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest "Dostawa urządzeń, narzędzi i innego wyposażenia medycznego dla Kliniki Ginekologii Onkologicznej i Patologii Ciąży i Ginekologii SP ZOZ Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego UM w Łodzi" 1.1.Szczegółowy opis i zakres przedmiotu zamówienia określa…”

    Document 754411-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E9

    Place of performance: Miasto Łódź (NUTS PL711).

    Document 754411-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 754411-2026, field /notice-type, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E11

    The procedure title in Polish is "Dostawa urządzeń, narzędzi i innego wyposażenia medycznego dla Kliniki Ginekologii Onkologicznej i Patologii Ciąży i Ginekologii SP ZOZ Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego UM w Łodzi".

    Document 754411-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E12

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 754411-2026, field /procedure-type, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E13

    TED published the notice on 30 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-30+01:00”

    Document 754411-2026, field /publication-date, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E14

    The notice is titled "Poland – Medical consumables – Dostawa urządzeń, narzędzi i innego wyposażenia medycznego dla Kliniki Ginekologii Onkologicznej i Patologii Ciąży i Ginekologii SP ZOZ Centralnego Szpitala…".

    “Poland – Medical consumables – Dostawa urządzeń, narzędzi i innego wyposażenia medycznego dla Kliniki Ginekologii Onkologicznej i Patologii Ciąży i Ginekologii SP ZOZ Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego UM w Łodzi”

    Document 754411-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 30 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 754411-2026