Skip to content
ClosedHealth and social work services

CALL-OFF: Children's Services Re-Opening of the Open Select List 2025 for all Independent Placement[E11]

United KingdomLincolnLincolnshire County Council[E1]

Deadline[E4]
Buyer's deadline: 10 Nov 2025, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 10 Nov 2025, 12:00 UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E8]
Call-off from a framework agreementOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Your language

In plain English

What they want

Lincolnshire Children's Services Re-Opening of the Open Select List 2025 for all Independent Placements. This procurement is under the Light Touch Regime established pursuant to Regulations 74-76 and Regulation 76(7) of the Public Contracts Regulations 20

Who can bid
The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E9]
24 Sept 2026
Last checked
2 days ago
About the requirement · From the notice
Lincolnshire Children's Services Re-Opening of the Open Select List 2025 for all Independent Placements. This procurement is under the Light Touch Regime established pursuant to Regulations 74-76 and Regulation 76(7) of the Public Contracts Regulations 20[E5]

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Delivery location: East Midlands, United Kingdom.[E6]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • DetailDelivery location: East Midlands, United Kingdom.[E6]
  • The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

Tender documents

The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.

Lincolnshire County Council

The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence11 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Lincolnshire County Council.

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 85000000 (Health and social work services).

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    “England”

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 10 Nov 2025, 12:00 UTC.

    “2025-11-10T12:00:00Z”

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Lincolnshire Children's Services Re-Opening of the Open Select List 2025 for all Independent Placements. This procurement is under the Light Touch Regime established pursuant to Regulations 74-76 and Regulation 76(7) of the Public Contracts Regulations 20”

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: East Midlands, United Kingdom.

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    “tender”

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure is: Call-off from a framework agreement.

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice was published on 24 Sep 2026.

    “2026-09-24T12:16:34+01:00”

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is titled "CALL-OFF: Children's Services Re-Opening of the Open Select List 2025 for all Independent Placement".

    Document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC

    The deadline (2025-11-10T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document 6dce3a79-b355-496a-a661-c355996e22b0-915297