Skip to content
ClosedCleaning, waste and environmentNotice in Portuguese

Prestação de serviços integrados referente a Limpeza Urbana, Conservação e Zeladoria de Áreas Públicas do Município do Rio Grande/RS[E8]

BrazilRio GrandeMUNICIPIO DO RIO GRANDE – PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DO RIO GRANDE - RS[E1]

Deadline[E3]
Buyer's deadline: 4 Nov 2026, 08:30 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 4 Nov 2026, 11:30 UTC.
Value[E9]
Not stated
Procedure
Not statedOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in Portuguese

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
  • Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.

This opportunity is closed. Reports are not available for it.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 4 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • RiskThe official language is Portuguese. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E6]
11 Jun 2026
Last checked
2 days ago

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E4]

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E4]

Tender documents

The source publishes the tender documents openly. We can read them for you, or you can add your own copy below.

Read the published documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

MUNICIPIO DO RIO GRANDE – PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DO RIO GRANDE - RS

The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence9 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DO RIO GRANDE – PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DO RIO GRANDE - RS.

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 4 Nov 2026, 08:30 GMT-3.

    “2026-11-04T08:30:00”

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice was published on 11 Jun 2026.

    “2026-06-11T12:36:33”

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    PNCP gives the status as Suspensa.

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "Prestação de serviços integrados referente a Limpeza Urbana, Conservação e Zeladoria de Áreas Públicas do Município do Rio Grande/RS".

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC

    The source marks the notice inactive.

    Source document 88566872000162-1-000266/2026@2026-10-15T15:03:43