Skip to content
OpenOrthopaedic implantsNotice in Polish

Dostawa endoprotez stawu kolanowego na potrzeby COZL.[E13]

Lublin, PolandCentrum Onkologii Ziemi Lubelskiej im. św. Jana z Dukli[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Przedmiotem postępowania jest dostawa endoprotez stawu kolanowego. Zamówienie nie zostało podzielone na części. Zamawiający nie dopuszcza składanie ofert częściowych. Brak podziału na części uzasadniony jest jednorodnością i spójnością przedmiotu zamówienia. Niniejsze zamówienie obejmuje zakup asortymentu podobnego rodzaju, który na rynku można nabyć u jednego dostawcy.
Who can bid
  • Place of performance: Lubelski (NUTS PL814).
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 7 Dec 2026, 08:45 UTC+1. UTC: 7 Dec 2026, 07:45 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Centrum Onkologii Ziemi Lubelskiej im. św. Jana z DukliSee what else this buyer buys and when.

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

  • Place of performance: Lubelski (NUTS PL814).[E8]
  • Award criteria types: price, quality.[E1]

1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.

Create a free profile

Tender documents

We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.

Read the published documents

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Deadline[E6]
7 Dec 2026, 08:45 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
Open procedure
Last checked
12 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice· As published, in Polish.

Przedmiotem postępowania jest dostawa endoprotez stawu kolanowego. Zamówienie nie zostało podzielone na części. Zamawiający nie dopuszcza składanie ofert częściowych. Brak podziału na części uzasadniony jest jednorodnością i spójnością przedmiotu zamówienia. Niniejsze zamówienie obejmuje zakup asortymentu podobnego rodzaju, który na rynku można nabyć u jednego dostawcy. W wyniku analizy przedmiotowego zamówienia stwierdzono, iż podział zamówienia na mniejsze części byłby nieracjonalny ekonomicznie z uwagi na małą skalę wartości poszczególnych części i idący za tym wzrost cen. Skala i wartość przedmiotowego zamówienia nie ogranicza dostępu do zamówienia dla sektora MŚP.[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: Lubelski (NUTS PL814).[E8]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 24 MONTH.[E4]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 751489-2026

Evidence

13 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 751489-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Centrum Onkologii Ziemi Lubelskiej im. św. Jana z Dukli.

    Document 751489-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33183100.

    Document 751489-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 24 MONTH.

    Document 751489-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in Poland.

    “POL”

    Document 751489-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 7 Dec 2026, 08:45 UTC+1.

    “2026-12-07+01:00 08:45:00+01:00”

    Document 751489-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in Polish).

    “Przedmiotem postępowania jest dostawa endoprotez stawu kolanowego. Zamówienie nie zostało podzielone na części. Zamawiający nie dopuszcza składanie ofert częściowych. Brak podziału na części uzasadniony jest jednorodnością i spójnością przedmiotu zamówienia. Niniejsze zamówienie…”

    Document 751489-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: Lubelski (NUTS PL814).

    Document 751489-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 751489-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in Polish is "Dostawa endoprotez stawu kolanowego na potrzeby COZL.".

    Document 751489-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    “open”

    Document 751489-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751489-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Poland – Orthopaedic implants – Dostawa endoprotez stawu kolanowego na potrzeby COZL.".

    Document 751489-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.