Skip to content
OpenBusiness servicesNotice in Spanish

Lpn 38/26 contratacion de servicio de evaluacion de estructura para el hospital central[E8]

ParaguayInstituto de Previsión Social (IPS)[E1]

Deadline[E3]
Buyer's deadline: 4 Nov 2026, 08:45 UTC−4. UTC: 4 Nov 2026, 12:45 UTC.
Value
Not stated
Procedure[E5]
Licitación Pública NacionalOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
Bid language
Bids likely in Spanish

In plain English

What they want
Writing a short summary in your language…
Who can bid
The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 5 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is Spanish. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Published[E6]
21 Oct 2026
Last checked
8 hours ago

Preliminary, from the notice only

What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.

Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.

Create a free profile

Eligibility and requirements

  • The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.

Tender documents

The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.

What the check needs

  • Instructions to bidders: still needed
  • Specification: still needed
  • Selection questionnaire: still needed
  • Scoring and award criteria: still needed

Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.

Add the documents yourself

Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.

Sign in to upload documents.

Or forward them by email

Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.

  • Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
  • Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
  • Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.

Instituto de Previsión Social (IPS)

The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.

How to ask a question

Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route

We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.

Evidence8 facts from the notice · Show

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Instituto de Previsión Social (IPS).

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /buyer/name, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    DNCP Paraguay publishes Paraguay procurement.

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /tender, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Tenders must be submitted by 4 Nov 2026, 08:45 UTC−4.

    “2026-11-04T08:45:00-04:00”

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    “En Convocatoria (Abierta)”

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /tender/statusDetails, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The procedure is: Licitación Pública Nacional.

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice was published on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00”

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /date, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    DNCP Paraguay gives the tender status as En Convocatoria (Abierta).

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /tender/statusDetails, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "LPN 38/26 CONTRATACION DE SERVICIO DE EVALUACION DE ESTRUCTURA PARA EL HOSPITAL CENTRAL".

    Document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00, field /tender/title, read 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fuente: Dirección Nacional de Contrataciones Públicas (DNCP), Paraguay (CC BY 4.0). Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.

Updates

  1. Reconfirmed at source · 29 Oct 2026, 01:27 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T18:04:26-04:00

  2. Deadline changed · 28 Oct 2026, 21:31 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Changed: deadline at (source document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-28T10:37:10-04:00)

  3. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document ocds-03ad3f-488244-1@2026-10-21T14:31:35-04:00